MOH wrote: » You're forgetting about the Arsenal fans. Actually, just remembered, sure wasn't Osama bin Laden one too? Definitely want to be doing something about them
The_Kew_Tour wrote: » And nothing in Europe the last few decades? Point proven. Its working now all over Europe and I salute these men who was to catch terror wannabes
A Little Pony wrote: » It will be soon with Ireland if the reports have any truth to them at all. http://www.thejournal.ie/mi6-spies-ireland-3552898-Aug2017/
A Little Pony wrote: » It's not minuscule is it, how many terrorist attacks is that in London now? Not to forget what happened in Manchester.
wakka12 wrote: » Thread title should be changed? Its been confirmed as a terrorist attack since morning time.
xckjoo wrote: » They were just pointing out the obvious cases as they were obvious. People get wrongly convicted all the time:http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/law-and-order/11075284/When-innocent-men-go-to-jail-miscarriages-of-justice-in-Britain.htmlhttp://www.innocencenetwork.org.uk/communications Nobody is saying that we shouldn't lock up terrorists. Just that there's no way to be sure who is and is not a terrorist.
The_Kew_Tour wrote: » Then arrest me and ask me the questions they want. If I have nothing to hide I will act accordingly. In fairness how many innocent people have they arrested and jailed?
longshanks wrote: » Ha ha ha, I get it now. The cute hoor, the kew tour. Sometimes the thing you're looking at is the last thing you see.
The Fake Sheikh wrote: » Has anybody mentioned the IRA yet?
The_Kew_Tour wrote: » Well its obvious I dont want some randomer on street arrested for no reason. Things have moved on lot more past 30 years and its great fantastic that we have people saving our lives everyday working around the clock to make sure you and me can live life without some nutjob making us mence meat
xckjoo wrote: » I would also like to live my life without fear of the state throwing me in a jail cell because they feel like it.
xckjoo wrote: » So how do you want them pick the people they arrest?
ricero wrote: » But that would go against the liberal agenda of after hours who turn a blind eye to islamic extremism in europe
Podge_irl wrote: » Well...yeah it is by any reasonable definition. The aim should obviously be for zero and there are too many. I just don't think your "solutions" will solve anything. It will entrench the very problems that lead to radicalization. Maybe Hungary doesn't have the same problems, but it sure as hell has other problems and it's not somewhere I would have any interest in living.
Boom_Bap wrote: » Jaysus, sure who would want to continue to post in such a place with such an agenda.
M!Ck^ wrote: » It's the delusional defenders of this is what is equally as worrying as the ISLAM problem in Europe itself
Billy86 wrote: » Are you really that eager to get rid of Pogba and Fellaini?
Sofiztikated wrote: » I was in class today, and one of the girls mentioned that she had just seen it on the news. One of the lads said, "Good, the Brits deserved it, look what they did to this country, and Afghanistan ...." **** me, that's an idiotic thing to say. Innocent people, of any race or creed, don't deserve **** to happen to them.
gandalf wrote: » I thought they were MineFielders :pac:
gandalf wrote: » TBH there is always that mentality in certain sections of this country, any bad that happens to the British and it celebrated. I remember going to school eons ago during the Falklands war and we were delighted that the Argentinians were sinking British ships. Now I was in Primary school and I have grown up since then and certainly would not think that way today. Unfortunately there is still a minority of people in this country who see Britain and British people as pantomime villains. The number is dropping as some are now replacing Islam as their new pantomime villain!