Arbie wrote: » A Hot Press article from 2007 refers to him as "the late Philip Tyler" but no mention of when/how he diedhttp://www.hotpress.com/archive/2931306.html
darkdubh wrote: » I've often wondered is that an urban myth? I first heard it in the mid 90's but the details of what happened to him are always vague. No one knows when he died or even if he is certainly dead. I've never come across anything official online, it's always online discussions about Bosco that it comes up.
Erik Shin wrote: » Philip passed away from AIDS many years ago
Erik Shin wrote: Philip passed away from AIDS many years ago
laylag wrote: » What about all the Black presenters...Marian and her dungarees, Philip, Gertie I think was one as well! They were big celebs to me as a kid anyways!
MysticMonk wrote: » The uncool Pat O'Mahoney. Famously described by Dustin The Turkey as "A big-nosed eejit"
George White wrote: » Yes, she's been mentioned at least three times, and I don't see anything exotic about her.
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » Didn't podge and Rodge publicly decline his offer to appear on their show?
Ralf and Florian wrote: » I just bet he gave himself that nickname. There's nothing remotely lupine about that ape. And what the hell is that thing to the left of him?
MysticMonk wrote: » As scuttering gobsheens who vanished up thier own arses go,this fool is right up there. Kieron "the wolf" Ducie :rolleyes:
MysticMonk wrote: » It could be used to ring a bell alright..or knock a nail in
ohnonotgmail wrote: » like i said i could be very wrong but that face definitely rings a bell.
MysticMonk wrote: » Ann Corcoran? The one who may or may not have helped him forensically clean his house after Katy French died there?
ohnonotgmail wrote: » I could be very wrong here but i think that might have been his wife/girlfriend at the time.
charkee wrote: » the carter twins
MysticMonk wrote: » The distaste is obvious on the face of the lady on the left.
darkdubh wrote: » Now that's really scraping the bottom of the "celebrity" barrel. The fecking head on that guy.He makes Brendan O Connor look like Pierce Brosnan.
MysticMonk wrote: » Look at this "article " from the Ghastly Independent from 1999...Sycophantic,fawning,badly-written drivel. Rags like this were actually encouraging the rise of people with no talent to become famous for the sake of it. Sickening. ... Christian and Simon Stokes ... http://www.independent.ie/woman/celeb-news/an-irish-boy-has-finally-figured-it-out-26258317.html
... Christian and Simon Stokes ...
ohnonotgmail wrote: » yeah the interview was part of the book promotion. He still hasn't got a job apparently and is being kept by his mother.
George White wrote: » Yeah, no one has a big 24th birthday bash. The poison pen hacks were out to get her, and then when she died. She became Ireland's sweetheart, but she wasn't. I remember those who had heard of her knew she was the latest flavour of the month tabloid star, up there with the Kaneswarans or any of Jonathan Rhys Meyers' flings. But if you only knew her from her death, you'd have thought she was this beloved Diana figure, when in fact she was a fame-hungry model who had been taken astray by media coverage and became an unwitting martyr for fame. In death, she was Ireland's most beloved and beautiful model, but in life, she was a not-unattractive but not overtly stunning socialite.