Bull76 wrote: » What's with guys using the hair dryer to dry their toes, seen someone today using it to dry his balls. Just use the towel like a normal person. So off putting walking into the changing room and encountering near naked guy drying his balls with the dryer.
Alf Veedersane wrote: » You don't have to watch and certainly not for long enough to be able to describe them playing the dryer merrily around their junk.
MysticMonk wrote: » What if they're doing it in front of my locker and I cant help seeing them and also need to ask them to move?
Eoinbmw wrote: » How long are lads pubes that they need a feckin hairdryer? Time to start trimming
SGSM wrote: » When people were on about hairdryers, I thought they meant the ones stuck to the wall. I was thinking feck there must be some odd sights in changing rooms. 😂😂😂 (My gym would be small and has no hand hair dryers)
JJayoo wrote: » Yano the Dyson hand dryers what you place your hands into, they wud be perfect for drying ones wang
2nd Row Donkey wrote: » Saw an aul fella drying his balls with the hairdryer today. One leg cocked up on the changing bench. He was also wearing a wolly hat, over sized head phones and was posting it on Instagram at the time. Legend.
Blacktie. wrote: » But was he foreign????
Gunslinger92 wrote: » I'm sure this has come up before but it was my first time witnessing it for myself today. A girl taking snapchat videos of herself on the treadmill. She got a few selfies in too. I don't know about ye, but no amount of snapchat filters could make me look well enough to go on snapchat mid gym :pac: not that it'd even enter my head, well done love, you did some light jogging, you'd best tell all your Snapchat buddies so they can see how great you are
laserlad2010 wrote: » This is incredibly minor but highly annoying. Was back in Macken Street there on Friday, one lad was working up to a heavy set of 2 or 3. I've seen him a few times, he has a few lads with him to video him and stuff. He went to 180 or thereabouts but walks it out away from the squat frame instead of using the safety bars in the rack. No spotters. Then struggles on the last set. This really annoys me. Safety is really important when you're moving heavy stuff. If he failed and ended up hurting someone around him or himself... Why not just use the safety bars??:mad::mad:
Demforeigners wrote: » People that wear matching outfits and makeup at the gym. Honestly nobody looks pretty when working out so just stop it.
Mellor wrote: » Hats also don't bother me.
Mellor wrote: » Women complaining about what other women wear in the gym comes across as very bitchy. But I'm in the wear what ever you want camp. Hats also don't bother me.
marialouise wrote: » I don't put makeup on just to go to the gym, sometimes it's already on my face from that morning, I hope I wouldn't be classed as "annoying" for not removing my makeup before working out :O
Demforeigners wrote: » Not annoying just saying why bother going to that effort only to look like you've been shot in the face with homer simpsons makeup gun.