Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

PaddyPower 2x5 Offer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

zzfh wrote: »
    yeaaa, done brunt at 20/1 when it was 2-0

now awaiting email..

Oft, should still have to pay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

zzfh wrote:
    yeaaa, done brunt at 20/1 when it was 2-0

now awaiting email..

Screenshot?

• Registered Users Posts: 318 ✭✭zzfh

spock. wrote: »
    Screenshot?

soon.jpg

hope this works :/

zzfh wrote: »
    hope this works :/

I screenshot the stake to, incase they try fck you out of that.

already paid out,good nights work eh :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭matrixf

Arsenal v Sunderland

For anybody interested in risk free bet
    Welbeck is out injured but still available in betting

matrixf wrote: »
    Arsenal v Sunderland

For anybody interested in risk free bet
    Welbeck is out injured but still available in betting

100% out of squad? Or chance of being on bench?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,625 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

According to Fantasy Scout

Next Match: Sunderland (H)
    Out: Arteta Campbell Debuchy Miyaichi Oxlade-Chamberlain Podolski Welbeck

Arsenal.com

on Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Danny Welbeck…
    They are progressing well but they will not be available for Wednesday
    Read more at http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-archive/20150519/team-news-debuchy-ox-and-welbeck#Y5qrWXSmC2EJ8AtS.99

This is the most reliable site for injuries imo.
    http://www.physioroom.com/news/english_premier_league/epl_injury_table.php

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭ianburke

not sure why they dont have min odds 1.5 to get rid of the abuse. they limit winners to peanuts but allow everyone else 10 euro free every game no risk. seems bizarre

100% out of squad? Or chance of being on bench?

100% out of the squad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,556 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

Wes Brown won't make the squad.

ianburke wrote: »
    not sure why they dont have min odds 1.5 to get rid of the abuse. they limit winners to peanuts but allow everyone else 10 euro free every game no risk. seems bizarre

How would mid odds make a difference when everybody is backing a FGS for abuse?.....

obviously the bet has to be a runner. they could easily implement this. like with 365 only settled bets count. ive a new unlimited account set up now so hopefully i get a few free quid out of it. friends name different device so shouldnt get limited to peanuts.

Still wouldn't work,if you back a player who doesn't come off the bench for FGS the bet is void but they dont know this when they give you the inplay bet in the first 5 minutes
    365 settled bet is a different scenario as there is no in play top up/offer.

yabadabado wrote: »
    Still wouldn't work,if you back a player who doesn't come off the bench for FGS the bet is void but they dont know this when they give you the inplay bet in the first 5 minutes
    365 settled bet is a different scenario as there is no in play top up/offer.

they could void the in play bets then. now that im up and running no doubt they will clamp down on this abuse. i looked at the terms there but only gaa terms came up. if i back arsenal at 1/3 for 20 will that count or do they have the 1.5 rule in?

1.5 or 1.8 rule is in play just can't remember which decimal

• Site Banned Posts: 880 ✭✭✭whiteshorts

they could void the in play bets then.

There's no way they could do that.
    What happens if the in play was already a winner?

they could void the in play bets then.

That wouldn't work either.If you have backed a player on the bench what's to say he won't get a game at some stage .They give the free in plays within 5 minutes of ko.

lost count of the amount of bets ive had voided hours after being paid out. would be pretty easy for them to do this in.

anyways cheers for the info i guess ill back a non squad player tonight and stick a couple freebies on a defender to score firrst

lost count of the amount of bets ive had voided hours after being paid out.
    ive a new unlimited account set up now so hopefully i get a few free quid out of it. friends name different device so shouldnt get limited to peanuts.

Guess one had a bearing on the other? ;)
    I'm sure you know but never use a "device" that you used before on your old account e.g. a computer.
    An IP address can tell a lot.

okidoki987 wrote: »
    Guess one had a bearing on the other? ;)
    I'm sure you know but never use a "device" that you used before on your old account e.g. a computer.
    An IP address can tell a lot.

yes when you see what you consider an evens shot at 2/1 or thereabouts in running its hard to resist backing. on this new account ill only use these offers enhanced prices etc. hopefully make a few bob.

yep cheers mate regarding ip. the new acc ill try and be very cautious with. thinking of backing mertesacker tonight

Will probably jump on the Sunderland card points with my freebie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,986 ✭✭✭Backstreet Moyes

Ah not risking getting banned surely the 20 on Arsenal to win at 1/3 should be a cert with them tying up third with a win at home.

Nuts102 wrote:
    Ah not risking getting banned surely the 20 on Arsenal to win at 1/3 should be a cert with them tying up third with a win at home.

Bet must be at least 1/2

knew theyd clamp down. they only have 18 players listed for arsenal and 15 for sunderland lol.

They started doing that last week mate

• Registered Users Posts: 2,218 ✭✭✭qwabercd

Surely safe enough going for someone like Gabriel? If he comes on after the first goal has been scored, is the bet void, or do you have money on him to be the next goalscorer?

qwabercd wrote: »
    Surely safe enough going for someone like Gabriel? If he comes on after the first goal has been scored, is the bet void, or do you have money on him to be the next goalscorer?

If you do first goalscorer and a goal is scored before he comes on the bet will be void

• Registered Users Posts: 2,218 ✭✭✭qwabercd

If you do first goalscorer and a goal is scored before he comes on the bet will be void

Yeah that's what I thought, think I'll plump for that. Normally the option to back the home team and lay on betfair would leave you fully arbed but arsenal are less than 1/2. Back arsenal to lead at HT and lay on betfair leaves you almost neutral.

yep ive done monreal.

jaysus lads 10mins trying to get bet on what on earth have they done to live betting. doesnt even have the full bet in the page. arsenal to score and then it runs out of room.theyve made a real mess of it

No free bet for me yet.

put mine on there. mert 1st goal

• Registered Users Posts: 1,351 ✭✭✭Rasputin11

put mine on there. mert 1st goal

Same and Arsenal 4-0

Rasputin11 wrote: »
    Same and Arsenal 4-0

lol almost the same i just did arsenal to score 4. hopefully we both get what we want;)

Going for the under dogs here

Sunderland DC
    Sunderland to win HT or FT 11/2

Danny Grahams night lads.

Edit:Dammit,have a little faith Dick

Going for the under dogs here

Sunderland DC
    Sunderland to win HT or FT 11/2

DC a winner.

Can't complain.

Fletcher should have buried those chances :(

Fair play to Sunderland defended for their lives ( and that's coming from a Newcastle fan)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,520 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Lost the 20 on cards
    Won one of the 5s with the Sunderland DC.

Roll on weekend til this ****ty premeir season finishes

happy enough 2 freebets no risk. will do the same next game

3 Live matches on Sunday.
    Hull v MU, Newcastle v West Ham & Chelsea v Sunderland.
    Chelsea v Sunderland is live on SKY 1, wonder will Free Bet apply on that match?

okidoki987 wrote: »
    3 Live matches on Sunday.
    Hull v MU, Newcastle v West Ham & Chelsea v Sunderland.
    Chelsea v Sunderland is live on SKY 1, wonder will Free Bet apply on that match?

All 3 games have free bet offer, just bet on all 3 myself

Grand.

If you are quick, you can back Man Utd at 13/10 to beat Hull.
    Betfair is 2.28/23 so a close enough to a zero cost bet to get the Free 10 in play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,520 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Got an email from PP this morning saying that I am no longer allowed to receive promotions/bonuses, mbs etc.

Not sure why today as I didn't even bother taking up the free bets at the weekend in the premier league. Emptied my account already so goodbye paddy!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,351 ✭✭✭Rasputin11

Danny Wellbeck is out of the final but still available as a first goal option.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,243 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

A Sanchez
    O Giroud
    A Ramsey
    M Ozil
    S Cazorla
    T Walcott
    T Rosicky
    A Oxlade-Chamberlain
    J Wilshere
    M Arteta
    M Flamini
    P Mertesacker
    F Coquelin
    Hector Bellerin
    C Chambers
    M Debuchy
    Gabriel Paulista
    L Koscielny
    K Gibbs
    N Monreal

theres the list PP have for goalscorers. 20 listed there, which means 4 wont be in the squad. any thoughts on who the unfortunate 4 will be?