Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,759 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

You forgot to claim 5,000th post Urban B-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Alas I didn't know :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,965 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

First pre-season match tonight in a freezing cold Leixlip, won 4-0 though! :cool:

Gav did you get your cellular device back

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Gav did you get your cellular device back

Nope, splashing the cash on a second hand one this week! :mad:

Aw man that is seriously ****

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭johnny_cash

So ****ing pissed off today :mad: a stupid cnut got on to the barmaid that she wouldnt talk to anybody but me.I went to the toilet then and asked him what the fcuk had it got to do with him? The stupuid cnut went to hit me then and it didn't end well for him only she asked me to leave him alone i honestly think i would of killed him. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,346 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

So ****ing pissed off today :mad: a stupid cnut got on to the barmaid that she wouldnt talk to anybody but me.I went to the toilet then and asked him what the fcuk had it got to do with him? The stupuid cnut went to hit me then and it didn't end well for him only she asked me to leave him alone i honestly think i would of killed him. :(

Your life the last few weeks would make for an alright film

Put the kettle on love, corrie's on a break

A mate of mine is staying over on the couch tonight cos he has nowhere to stay.

Just went out and the housemates have the place in absolute ****e. I'm going to go ape

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,063 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Everton 1 Man C 0. Great day to be a toffee :pac:

Just went out and the housemates have the place in absolute ****e. I'm going to go ape

they seem an awful shower of gnomes

ft9 wrote: »
    Some man for the drink Johnny.

Where do ya get the cash?

does ft9 = Fernando Torres No.9 ??? :pac::pac::pac:

RoverJames wrote: »
    they seem an awful shower of gnomes
    Ah they aren't bad James. Living with people can get on your nerves though,especially seeing as I'm sharing a room with one.
    does ft9 = Fernando Torres No.9 ??? :pac::pac::pac:

It stands for felatio tranny 9

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

That on campus US? I'd find that torture sharing a room with someone I'd be fit to kill them after the first week.

After managing to do my back in coming down the stairs somehow, can hardly move now. In agony:(

To beer or not 2 beer? I just dont know. Dying and want 2 go and fcuking clown shouting at me makes me want 2 go more

The wife is it?

Simon Grayson gone from Leeds, Ken Bates please follow

The wife is it?

That's all it needs now for his life to be made into the greatest movie EVER.

I'm not married thank god :D The one stayed over last night and she was the cnut shouting this morning :mad:

What was she shouting for Johnny?

The usual crap cause i was going on the beer :mad: I'm not fcuking spending her money :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 436 ✭✭Huntey

You should show her your surfing skills Johnny..

The usual crap cause i was going on the beer :mad: I'm not fcuking spending her money :(

If this girl turns out to be related to you in some way you should considering writing a book, bestseller guarenteed.

yesno1234 wrote: »
    If this girl turns out to be related to you in some way you should considering writing a book, bestseller guarenteed.

Incest is best :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,610 ✭✭✭shocksy

Paddy Power site is down, loada boll*x

Edit: Up and running again

Should be back now.

Heading out for grub tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Incest is best :D

Incest?

Wincest :p

Johnny, I await your autobiographical film with anxiousness. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭The Irish Riddler

I have started a thread here looking for links to team lineups before kickoff but nobody else has posted a single link.

Is there a better place to post the thread or am I wasting my time?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056515847

I have started a thread here looking for links to team lineups before kickoff but nobody else has posted a single link.

Think it's just that it's handiest to have them in the tips thread than switching between two different threads. That's just me though.

Heacin out tonight , have my eye on a fine monaghan lass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,063 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Pics?? Just so we can see if she's good enough for ya :pac:

I hope you get on better than me :( I text 2 different ones tonight and neither will answer me :mad: I fcuking know they were talking to each other :(

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Pics?? Just so we can see if she's good enough for ya :pac:
    Only met her last night man she is a nice wee thing
    I hope you get on better than me :( I text 2 different ones tonight and neither will answer me :mad: I fcuking know they were talking to each other :(

Aw head up Johnny. Few beers will lift your spirits

No i'll never drink again :D

Ah johnny don't let me down :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Love how you're diverting the attention away from you.

Pics.. ah you know how it goes..!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Anyone watch Skins?

Last couple series have been seriously sh!te.

Bring back the Cookie monster!

ft9 wrote: »
    Anyone watch Skins?

Last couple series have been seriously sh!te.

Bring back the Cookie monster!

Ye watch it purely just out of loyalty now.

First cast FTW.

Long aul day! Hate being back in college and juggling work! :(

Getting the Luas home today from college, some knacker gets off the Luas, jumps over the railings to some other knacker, they argue for a bit, then it kicks off, full blown scrap in the middle of the road at Tallaght Luas stop. Entertaining to say the least.

There's nothing like looking at a good scrap gavin :D If only ya were allowed to beat women :( This is just cruel all alone at 00:52 :mad:

There's nothing like looking at a good scrap gavin :D

Aye, think one of the lads picked up a brick or something and hit the lad, it was just starting to get really going when the Luas pulled off.:(

Dublin knackers

If you want the line ups the second they go live, sign up to twitter and follows the clubs, sports news like sky and bbc and sports journalists.

They're always up on twitter 1st

Urban ya not on facebook anymore?

Y U NO HAS FACEBOOK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

Y U NO HAS FACEBOOK

13988809.jpg

Na deleted it,accidentally hit timeline hate that.

Just watched the Mechanic, watching Revolver now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭hawaii501

Where has Pyro gone to? Miss his selections :(

hawaii501 wrote: »
    Where has Pyro gone to? Miss his selections :(

Has his own website and subscriptions service now.