Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: November 25th 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Sam, Will you turn on your little green light, so we know you are around??

• Registered Users Posts: 17,313 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Is this their own song or a cover? It sounds really familiar. I may have ingested it through osmosis.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The schoolmaster and his boys

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭coolperson05

Wonder if they're going out in town tonight?! :O

• Registered Users Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

hondasam wrote: »
    These are not bad

when they are drowned out by the music.......

• Registered Users Posts: 5,503 ✭✭✭baldbear

chughes wrote: »
    I'm not well up on the boy band scene, is this crowd called One Erection ?

Yep thats them. Louis Walshs favourite boy band.

• Registered Users Posts: 865 ✭✭✭A Disgrace

Is this their own song or a cover? It sounds really familiar. I may have ingested it through osmosis.

Think they just raped 'Summer Nights' from Grease

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

MrsD007 wrote: »

ok, just for you MrsD and just for this thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 86 ✭✭coxy14

Mullingar's finest! joe dolan's turning in his grave

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

congratulations-4.gif
    Skid, Congratulations on your 4000th post!!!! Here is to the next 4000 :)

Niall is cute as chips

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

It's a red light outside Sam's house if I remember right.. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

One Direction chap from Mullingar managed to call the 'RTE Player' by its correct name.

What a pro, it's more than Joe Duffy manages.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I must have been in a coma

I have no idea who these people are

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Jammy little *ucker pulling an older woman...

That's Ryan Turbidy on the left.

It's a red light outside Sam's house if I remember right.. :)

Hey you shut it, you will be on the couch again:p

congratulations-4.gif
    Skid, Congratulations on your 4000th post!!!! Here is to the next 4000 :)

:o:o:o:o:o

Ah shucks, thank you :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,910 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

These are not bad, clothes leave a lot to be desired, sack the stylist ffs

sack the hair-stylist in particular..:D

Third in X Factor last year.

Very popular with teenage girls, Sept.

Jammy little *ucker pulling an older woman...

Just checked and she's 32 and he's 17. Jaysus!

ah ffs.. Get off the fkn telly ye muppets.. Like a fkn Childline concert in The Late Late Show Studio.. It's bad enough they gave the fkn thing to Tubridy but this is just sacrilegious ..

YE WILL ALL BE WORKING IN MCDONALD'S IN FIVE MONTHS.. AND TUBRIDY MAY WELL BE ON THE MILKSHAKE MACHINE BESIDE YE...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

First time I've come across them too.... (I think this is a good thing) ;)

Just checked and she's 32 and he's 17. Jaysus!

That was my point... dont get me wrong but thats not right..

ah ffs.. Get off the fkn telly ye muppets.. Like a fkn Childline concert in The Late Late Show Studio.. It's bad enough they gave the fkn thing to Tubridy but this is just sacrilegious ..

YE WILL ALL BE WORKING IN MCDONALD'S IN FIVE MONTHS.. AND TUBRIDY MAY WELL BE ON THE MILKSHAKE MACHINE BESIDE YE...

Leave these kids alone, tubs could do with a few McDonalds.

Go on outta that, Jon.

Nice bunch of lads,
    I have heard much worse.

And they are good and chatty too #IHEART1D

That was my point... dont get me wrong but thats not right..

What's not right about it?

Leave these kids alone, tubs could do with a few McDonalds.
    Skid wrote: »
    Go on outta that, Jon.

Nice bunch of lads,
    I have heard much worse.

And they are good and chatty too #IHEART1D

Obviously your off to the childline concert... :rolleyes:

"We're not like robots"...

They move their lips and no sound comes out, they move in a pre-programmed fasion, they have no personalities.... I dont see the difference tbh..

What's not right about it?

Shes 2 years off been old enough to be his mother but then again i am just jealous... :(