Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who's Online - PS3 Edition

• Registered Users Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭Randomfriend

Is this like a pity crew session?

You're my favorite little Penguin.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

You're my favorite little Penguin.

I hate you!!

Here, I gave you about 300 grand tonight! I'm a sound basterd. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Here, I gave you about 300 grand tonight! I'm a sound basterd. :pac:

We gave him 300k :pac:

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    We gave him 300k :pac:

well, we gave him 600, he just got to keep 300 of it :P

I must say, I was an absolute champ there in freemode, took no prisoners :D

well, we gave him 600, he just got to keep 300 of it :P

I must say, I was an absolute champ there in freemode, took no prisoners :D

Until you went off for some chinese!! ;)

N5X8pLz.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Myself and Proco are going to go on PS3 now if Phobos, Max or Kesh are about?

Nooooooo! I was out partying last night so missed the session. Should be on later into the wee hours if anyone's on PS3.

Just reading the other thread and it sounds like PS4 online isn't quite sorted yet. It's annoying cos a mate of mine said the argos offer with GTA & Far Cry is only lasting for another week. Wanted to wait until online is fixed but that offer is too good to miss...

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

Hey , wasn't on for a couple of days I was in Dublin so missed the session :( ,

Might be on tonight , not sure yet , I'm a bit shook tbh , beer is bad .

why is Max your penguin , etcher ?

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

KeshFM93 wrote: »

Missing you kesh :(

KeshFM93 wrote: »

And you didnt come to visit me? :(

Well last night my height was revealed and some fun was made at my expense, I used to be called The Penguin in school cause I looked like Danny Devito in Batman, now I just look a little like Danny Devito, hence the pic up there!

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

And you didnt come to visit me? :(

Well last night my height was revealed and some fun was made at my expense, I used to be called The Penguin in school cause I looked like Danny Devito in Batman, now I just look a little like Danny Devito, hence the pic up there!

Sorry for not visiting you Max , Was visiting La Familia , I saw the pic and you don't look like Danny , your far more handsome.

out of curiosity how tall is ya ?

Aww shucks!!

I am....5 foot!

*Waits for the jokes* ;)

5 foot of pure, raw manliness I tells ye.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 4,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭TherapyBoy

I'm only an inch or two above you Max, short-arses of the world unite! They'll never see us coming!!

I will be online late tonight my PS3 bretherns!!
    Havent seen Kesh or Phobos lately, miss you guys :(
    Stupid PS4 killing us PS3 gamers!

Yeah, PS3 has been a ghost town lately :( I'll be on for a bit after the Champions League.

Anyone online on PS3? :(

Might go on now in a bit, have a few online trophies I want to get on the ps3 :P
    So if anyone would like to acompany me that'd be swell, I'll give you free money and gunzzz

I'm on at the moment, trying to dodge numerous bounty hunters who are after the $3000 on my head. :o

Can't connect at all, yay for ps3!

NOOOOOOOOO!

I'm in, sent ye an invite to me lobby :P

:mad: DAMMIT! I get "Unable to connect to session" when trying to launch your invite, and by trying the friends list. I'll see if I can send ya an invite to this session.

There's a couple of Irish lads going mad at one another here. 2 fellas in a crew called "DUBS" vs. some fella called Dundalk Guy. :pac:

haha unreal, spam some invites,

The Dundalk lad left, now the two DUBS hardmen are going around giving people abuse on the mic and killing randomers.

Chrst, I sure as hell don't miss using the PS3, this is cat. I'll try host a mission or something.

Same message when I tried to join the parachuting there. Jaysus I hope PS4 isn't like this...

TacoMan wrote: »
    Same message when I tried to join the parachuting there. Jaysus I hope PS4 isn't like this...

It really isn't :D

Once you play ps4 for a while and jump back to ps3 there is a massive difference, ns graphics, loading times, and this network connection craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭DakarVert

Is there many still on PS3?

Havn't been on in months, Upgraded Internet so back online from Sunday. :cool:

Hi, yes, yes there is, please dont leave us!! :(

I have had to restart a new account due to Sony banning me :(
    My name is MartellusOvammer and I am on most nights, will be on tonight once I get home from work, need to level up this new guy :)