Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread Summer 2014 - Mod Warning post #6893

1195196197198199201»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 459 ✭✭RainMaker

MacBizzle wrote: »
    Sorry to bring it back to this again, but when will we hear Suarez's punishment so you think? :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

I think Suarez misunderstood the water breaks for food breaks, poor fecker is starving haha

• Registered Users Posts: 5,275 ✭✭✭slingerz

Roll on new thread!

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

The end.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

slingerz wrote: »
    Roll on new thread!

Meet the new thread, same as the old thread.

I said....:mad:

The End.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Worst thread ever but sure what do you expect?

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

K-9 wrote: »
    Worst thread ever but sure what do you expect?

51621921.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭Augmerson

This is not the greatest club in the world, (tribute)
    That is Tranmere,
    Couldn't remember the last time we won anything,
    It was probably a Milk Cup,
    This is a tribute, oh to the Greatest club in the world,
    All right, Tranmere is the greatest club in the world,
    All right, They've the best mutha****ing squad in the leagues,

And we are the worst, you gotta believe me,
    I wish it wasn't so, but we are the worst,
    Just a matter of opinion

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,255 ✭✭✭Yawns

The end or the beginning of the end?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Seriously, why aren't we talking about Chiellini getting a ban for that elbow.

how long must we wait for a new thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

slingerz wrote: »
    how long must we wait for a new thread?

Pulling at threads here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,403 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Now?

NOW!?

We must wait for the Pandas to approve such a new thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo

mike65 511
    Agueroooo 375
    Dickerty 336
    Knex. 319
    rarnes1 258
    Agent Coulson 235
    Devilman40k 206
    Nuri Sahin 205
    Fescue 193
    Turtyturd 191
    Vicxas 176
    gafferino 161
    5live 152
    Augmerson 150
    Vinz Mesrine 138
    googled eyes 136
    Francie Barrett 131

END!

mike65 511
    Agueroooo 375
    Dickerty 336
    Knex. 319
    rarnes1 258
    Agent Coulson 235
    Devilman40k 206
    Nuri Sahin 205
    Fescue 193
    Turtyturd 191
    Vicxas 176
    gafferino 161
    5live 152
    Augmerson 150
    Vinz Mesrine 138
    googled eyes 136
    Francie Barrett

Are the bottom 3 relegated? :(

?u=http%3A%2F%2Fharry.enzoverder.be%2Fcats%2Ftell-me-when-its-over.jpg&f=1

Bottom half.

The shame...... who do I sack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo

Augmerson wrote: »
    Are the bottom 3 relegated? :(

To the United thread!!! :D

If we don't get a new thread soon, can we unleash Suarez on the mods?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

How the feck do I have so many posts? 90% of my contributions are pure bollocks.

i'm shocked i'm not higher up the list tbh

To the United thread!!! :D

A fate worse than death :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Most of my contributions were where it mattered...in the match threads.

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭kop-end

Just heard Joe Duffy mentioning the Suarez saga last night, He is comparing it to a distraught mother who 'is at 'her wits end' with her baby who is biting other kids at the creche, jaysus, when will it end Joe? ................

One, Two, he's nut megging you!
    Three, Four, he's diving to the floor,
    Five, Six, he's biting you to bits!
    We love Luis Suarez!

10030 posts in.

This thread is a bloated mess...

Are the mods as corrupt as Fifa officals?

How else can I start securing last posts. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,225 ✭✭✭Chardee MacDennis

is no one else looking on the brightside of this Suarez thing?

1. Madrid and Barca may be put off him due to this incident
    2. May not play much for Uruguay this season due to a FIFA ban
    3. Has to prove himself next season once again to push for his move to Spain

All this works out immensely well for LFC...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Knex. wrote: »
    How the feck do I have so many posts? 90% of my contributions are pure bollocks.

We've noticed that :P

I thought we agreed that he was the devil reincarnate and we needed to bear the burden of keeping him at Liverpool for the good of world football?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

is no one else looking on the brightside of this Suarez thing?

1. Madrid and Barca may be put off him due to this incident
    2. May not play much for Uruguay this season due to a FIFA ban
    3. Has to prove himself next season once again to push for his move to Spain

All this works out immensely well for LFC...

4. United fans are losing the plot :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,884 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

First :)

Dammm wrong thread :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Devilman40k

First :)

(

Not even Last!!...

Ouch

The End.