Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

F1 2015: Round 16 United States Grand Prix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Broken wing before he hit Daniel

Fair play to Button, didn't realise he was up to 6th

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,387 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

This will mix things up again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,286 ✭✭✭Mike Litoris

antodeco wrote: »
    Damnit thought Ham had a problem!

Same here. :p

He's staying out! Wonder how this will work out. Rosberg shooting himself in the foot here again?? Hope not.

Jesus, Vettel could win this. He's no more stops to make.

Gwan Alonso

Nice move by Alonso.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,894 ✭✭✭✭Frank Bullitt

Alonso, you little beauty!

I'd love to see Button and Alonso on the podium :D

Hamilton is on the edge with tires.

Rosberg might be in good position now... just needs to get past Vettel

I've tried to like Rosberg but I just can't

Ah Vettel :(

BANG!

Kyvat what the hell :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,032 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Whoops ..! Got to be a Safety Car.

Death has this much to be said for it:
    You don’t have to get out of bed for it.
    Wherever you happen to be
    They bring it to you—free.

— Kingsley Amis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 864 ✭✭✭Kxiii

At this rate the safety car will score some points.

Ah man Kvyat. This could fcuk up Rosberg now.

Man, what a race!

That podium for a McLaren is getting closer, Autosport! :D

So we can say this wasn't a boring race :D

Hamilton pits, his race now.

If Lewis wins I can't wait to see his snapchats :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,585 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Argh, every single time the race was going against HAM something happens and puts him back on track again

Autosport wrote: »
    So we can say this wasn't a boring race :D

It feels like a long long time since we had a race like this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭TheDoctor

Hamilton with fresher tyres now

Autosport wrote: »
    If Lewis wins I can't wait to see his snapchats :D

Ah here!

Rosbergs had good pace all weekend so should be good battle hopefully

Manor in 11th. Come on Rossi

So all we need is a hurricane to make a race exciting...

Bernie have to organise a hurricane every weekend

Alonso 5th! Its kinda sad to be getting excited about him 5th given his calibre.

Come on safety car get off the track

I don't know if anyone else follows Nigel Mansell on Twitter, but his grammar is appalling, his tweets read like a 4 year olds.

Crashtor is due something! Hoping Rossi can get into the points!

Here we go

Good restart Rosberg.

Maldonado hasn't hit anyone yet.

Crash tor is on his way, how many cars to finish? Crash tor : None :D

Crashtor keep away from my button

Jaysus that was close. Hamilton struggling a bit.

Lewis leading :D

Rosberg Doh!

WTF Rosberg fcuked up.

Ah man. :(

Rosberg makes a balls of it and hands the championship to Hamilton, you donkey!

Ah FFS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,032 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Let's see the anti-Hamilton crowd try to blame him for Rosberg's tank-slapper ..!

Death has this much to be said for it:
    You don’t have to get out of bed for it.
    Wherever you happen to be
    They bring it to you—free.

— Kingsley Amis

Good old Rosberg

Ricardo is losing big time

McLaren having a great race!

• Registered Users Posts: 671 ✭✭✭Benteke

I remember a time F1 use to be a sport, Now it's like robot wars