Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Commando?

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,282 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

star-pants wrote: »
    Couldn't go commando, not just a 'omg if someone saw me without underwear' type thing, but for comfort, I agree with most of what dudess said - sexy knickers n period knickers etc.
    (I'm sorry but thongs are like a perma wedgie to me, so I guess the only time I'd think about wearing one, would be where it wouldn't be on for long!)
    I need underwear for comfort, and what if you were hot/sweaty / laughed etc and made a mark on your dress/skirt? nope, pants ftw - they're removed when they need to be ;)

All that talk about underwear and not even one mention of the star pants. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

Dudess wrote: »

Because you can get ones - kinda like the second picture - that tie in a bow at the back, and can be removed with one little tug.

Thats why ;).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Yeah but it's not always sexy time... :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

But it should always be potential sexy time...em what sort of excretions do vadges make that necessitate panties then? (apart from periods obv)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭The Last Bandit

So ye wouldn't be a fan of the 'C string' then ??

https://www.cstringdirect.com/product.php

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

Ugh. Really really ugly tbh.

Actually looks like a merkin.

I have a new appreciation of my penis tbh. Ye wimmen have it hard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

:o

Guys, as the bard might say:

stovelid's supper, he doth not want to see / when vadge links, a surfeit be.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Why, why did I expect to read about an Arnold Schwarzenegger film in this place? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

C-string....wtf....

*shudder*

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

Was gonna post the exact same thing...wtf?!

• Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 26,928 Mod ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

That looks painful. And unpleasant. And wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

eeeek... no, never!

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭half pint

Just checked out that c-string thingy :eek:

And did ye check out the price??

$24 for a bent up coat-hanger with a nice piar of tights wrapped around it!!!! :confused:

Commando Commando Commando.... All the way

*Notes obvious lack of criticism for c-string from male posters.*

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭half pint

stovelid wrote: »

Yes I'm sure the male posters would love to see wimminz in them :(

I'll make you a deal....I'll wear them if you do ;)

Most men don't notice what women are wearing anyways...tbh I don't care what panties she has on, if I get to that level of undress with her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

What even if she had a picutre of the hoff or yore ma on the front of them or her husband ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭Peared

I didn't wear knickers for about 3 years.

Started wearing them again a few years ago.

Took ages to get used to it again, nearly gave up a few times.

I think men prefer them on and to take them off themselves.

But it should always be potential sexy time
    Well I suppose you're not wrong there... :)

Ah Jesus, that's a ludicrous looking yoke. And solid? Sorry if this is a bit too "close to the bone" (heh) but some women don't exactly need a huge amount of stimulation to "get going". That thing's only gonna cause friskiness in inappropriate settings...

There are also backless knickers: http://regmedia.co.uk/2005/07/28/backless_thong.jpg
    And they're available for blokes... /puke :(
    I have a new appreciation of my penis tbh. Ye wimmen have it hard.
    Aw... you could have phrased that in so many other ways! :D

Thaedydal wrote: »
    What even if she had a picutre of the hoff or yore ma on the front of them or her husband ?
    Lolz I wouldn't be staring at them that long...keep your eyes on the prize!

Aw... you could have phrased that in so many other ways! :D

I'm guessing you were able to make your own dirty meaning from that all on your own... ;)

half pint wrote: »

I'll make you a deal....I'll wear them if you do ;)

I'd love to, but I have enough trouble keeping women away as it is. This would just make the situation intolerable.
    Thaedydal wrote: »

These images will be seared on my mind all morning now.

Peared wrote: »

Did you not have to wash your clothes everytime your wore them.
    That is what puts me off that idea, that and the possibilty of chaffing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Peared wrote: »

Can confirm that,preferably with their teeth,so the nice lacy lads fill the bill there.

I'd love to, but I have enough trouble keeping women away as it is. This would just make the situation intolerable.
    I presume half pint thinks you're a girl... cuz a c-string on a guy? :eek:

How would it stay on (a girl) anyway? Is there some kind of sticky tab or would it rely on, er, more natural adhesive. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 Bum & Tums

I do sometimes,if im going out for the night & half way through the night I tell my bf,drives him crazzzzzy!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭Peared

Moonbaby wrote: »
    Did you not have to wash your clothes everytime your wore them.
    That is what puts me off that idea, that and the possibilty of chaffing.

Depends. dresses and stuff not so much. Anything that was in that region, yes. But its not that much more than normal tbh.

Only ever suffered chafing with knickers, not without.

If you don't wear them for long enough it works in reverse and the fella starts wanting to see you in them.

Men, never happy :rolleyes:

How would it stay on (a girl) anyway? Is there some kind of sticky tab or would it rely on, er, more natural adhesive. :)
    Hey, I thought guys were in denial about vaginal secretions... :)

Well the c-string appears to be made of wire so it's probably "fitted" there - too uncomfortable and/or arousing methinks...