Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Who's Online - PS3 Edition

• 04-10-2013 8:27pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

Just had a thought that this thread could be handy. Somewhere where we can post if we're online.

If you're looking for a game with some Boardsies, you can look here and see if someone's on. Add them as a friend or whatever and jump into a game.

Hopefully it'll be of use.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

Just jumping on now if anyone fancies a game.

Could do an invite only session as suggested on the main thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 772 ✭✭✭floydmoon1

nkay1985 wrote: »
    Just jumping on now if anyone fancies a game.

Could do an invite only session as suggested on the main thread.

add me as a friend

username - jjjm2k

floydmoon1 wrote: »
    add me as a friend

username - jjjm2k

Sent

Sent

sent you a game invite

did you get my game invite

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Any boards crews I could join ?

did you get my game invite

Just got and accepted there man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,405 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

The_daleatron looking for people to do missions

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,606 ✭✭✭pah

pah2602 will be on for a few hours

if any of ye add me i will invite you to our private session

name

jjjm2k

i am hostng so if ye add me on psn i can add ye to the game

pah wrote: »
    pah2602 will be on for a few hours

added will add you to the next session

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

add me too lads. I am up for invites for anything. Shdwhearth. ( Shadowhearth without "a"... dont ask... )

can you add me

jjjm2k

I am in a race so easier if you add me and then will invite you to next session

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 432 ✭✭jus_tin4

How do you know your username?

just add me

jjjm2k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,606 ✭✭✭pah

many people have headsets?

Just got a timeout error there. You might invite me again when you're finished the race.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 432 ✭✭jus_tin4

Or even add?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭Heart Break Kid

Online now Solo_Wing_Pixy88.

So I am hosting so I will add anyone that adds me as a friend as in game dont have time to add ye when playing with people already in game

username : jjjm2k

jus_tin4 wrote: »
    Or even add?

In the Ps3 dashboard go to friends and scroll up to add a friend

I accepted theinvite but ended up in another game.

Fire on another invite if you get a chance.

So starting a new private session

whoever wants to join add me as a friend and I will invite

jjjm2k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,405 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

I kept geting incapatible game versiom when i tried to join

Good session going here lads if any of you are on.

After disconnecting.

if anyone wants another private session let me know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,220 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

How do you find crew members? If I pick the crew option I get thrown into an empty session or an error message.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,638 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Good session going here lads if any of you are on.

Still have space nkay?

add me

jjjm2k

and i will invite to game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,482 ✭✭✭brianregan09

added there brianregan09

invited a few of ye there to a session

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,398 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

add me too lads. I am up for invites for anything. Shdwhearth. ( Shadowhearth without "a"... dont ask... )

OK, I won't mention the "a", but come on... what about the "o"?

Will join for a few minutes before I head to bed.

Timed out. You may send on the invite again.

Couldn't accept a Misson invite. Needs to be a session one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

F1ngers wrote: »
    OK, I won't mention the "a", but come on... what about the "o"?

Lol, I meant missed "o". :D

Unable to join session for some reason.

I'm going to leave it for the night anyway. Thanks for the games lads. Had great craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,280 ✭✭✭Glico Man

Jumping on now if anyone is about. PSN: genisis87

Id say I will be on for most of the day if anyone wants a private session just add me on psn

username : jjjm2k

• Registered Users Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭James Forde

I will be online most of this afternoon.

PSN: axlsnake

I will be setting up a new private session in the next 20 minutes.

Add me as a friend if interested and will invite you

PSN ID : jjjm2k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,482 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Ill be on later after the football :) had good fun last night jjm2k and a few others

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,213 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

Not able to join some of the sessions at the moment, saying its full after getting an invite.

Just got on with an invite only session. If anyone wants to join me add me on psn and I'll invite you

Polo087 accept my friend request

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Can't get on on PS3 since earlier today. Annoying. There's only so much money you can make playing Solo.

Will try to go online now.

Can you invite me

I think I should be on your friend list

jjjm2k

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I'll throw a few people that added me an invite in a moment.

edit - now it says the servers are down, hurray.

Will try to go online now.

Can you invite me

I think I should be on your friend list

jjjm2k

Showing invites to you as disabled. Ridiculous seeing as we were playing together for ages yesterday!