Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Secret Crushes?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭LambsEye

NoDice wrote: »
    Ha ha used love that film! Everytime I think of it I always imagine Robin Hood going to kiss King Richard's hand and he sucks out all the gems from the rings! Love the "Whistle-stop" song. Wish I could whistle just for that song. :(

How can you not whistle? Do you not have lips? Are you a fish? If so it's really impressive that you've managed to either operate a computer underwater or survived on land long enough to participate in this conversation. Also simple having the brain power to converse with humans and then type it all with no opposable thumbs or indeed hands is pretty mind-blowing.

Justin Long. Is he embarrassing or acceptable?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭pow wow

The skinny rubberbandit.

pow wow wrote: »
    The skinny rubberbandit.

FACT!!!

LambsEye wrote: »
    FACT!!!

Boy has some serious moves. I think he'd be a demon in the sack. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

How can you not whistle? Do you not have lips? Are you a fish? If so it's really impressive that you've managed to either operate a computer underwater or survived on land long enough to participate in this conversation. Also simple having the brain power to converse with humans and then type it all with no opposable thumbs or indeed hands is pretty mind-blowing.

I know; the shame! We also have tvs and video players under water, that's how I saw the film.

On a serious note though, yeah I just can't whistle. It's embarrassing. Also can't click my fingers. Sometimes I think I'm a little retarded. Please stop laughing at me.

I know; the shame! We also have tvs and video players under water, that's how I saw the film.

On a serious note though, yeah I just can't whistle. It's embarrassing. Also can't click my fingers. Sometimes I think I'm a little retarded. Please stop laughing at me.

I couldn't do either when I was younger but can now.

Karsini wrote: »
    I couldn't do either when I was younger but can now.

How old are you?

The skinny rubberbandit.
    FACT!!!

Unfortunately bag-less he's not suuuuuuuuuuper hot. I also dig the knacker chains and trakkie bottoms.

That's ok, he can keep the bag on :D

How old are you?

26, but it was only in the last few years that I was able to. Even at 20/21 I couldn't.

• Registered Users Posts: 940 ✭✭✭kerryman12

LOL thats a great post, how the hell did you make that out?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

Those embarrassing crushes: your head says no but your loins say yes.

Prince Harry
    James Gandolfini
    Adrian Brody (with the nose)

Why dont you just ask one of them out OP, lifes to short to be shy

That's ok, he can keep the bag on :D

LOL ok that one is better

kerryman12 wrote: »
    LOL ok that one is better

Glad you approve :rolleyes:

wow didnt say that now - just my first good laught of the day that all :)

Karsini wrote: »
    26, but it was only in the last few years that I was able to. Even at 20/21 I couldn't.

There's hope yet for me then! New resolution - learn to whistle that tune!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Charlie Bird, have always had a massive crush on him:o. Also Kevin McCloud off Grand Designs and Dermot Bannon off Room to Improve. And Russell Brand when his hair was wild and he wore eyeliner. Infact ANY man that wears eyeliner. Sigh.....:)

There's hope yet for me then! New resolution - learn to whistle that tune!

ONLY sing it when you're sauntering through the forest with your enormous bear of a best friend.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Darlughda wrote: »
    Oh sweet suffering cats tonight. I feel ill.

The world's most self-satisfied, deeply unfunny and deeply unattractive man has admirers.

Ladies, there is help out there for this...this horrible affliction.
    There has to be.

If lovin' him is wrong I don't wanna be right.

I'm gonna go with LambsEye on this one though, we're just durty sluts. Also +1 to whoever said Gaston from Beauty and the Beast. I also fancied Scar from The Lion King, Peter Pan, Ursula the Sea Witch from The Little Mermaid and your one from Hercules.

Loved your one from Hercules too. Meg. What a slut. What an ass!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭coonecb1

messymess wrote: »
    Katherine Lynch ..... de hak o me :(

Now THAT is the ultimate case of head saying no, loins saying yes (much to the disgust of the head).

Excellent choice

• Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭messymess

coonecb1 wrote: »
    Now THAT is the ultimate case of head saying no, loins saying yes (much to the disgust of the head).

Excellent choice

Thanks! I actually came clean and told me friends about this recently.

I can't help it ... she has great baps, looks great in heels and she's actually very quick witted! Her shows are complete ****e in fairness to her.

Nadia Sawalha
    Peg from Married with Children

JaxxYChicK wrote: »
    I also fancied Scar from The Lion King, Peter Pan, Ursula the Sea Witch from The Little Mermaid and your one from Hercules.

The Lion King: for all your toon-erotic needs.

Simba: for when you want a toycub
    Murasa: when you wanna be treated like a lady and talk about deep **** and ****
    Scar: when you wanna be treated like the manky hoor you are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭Darlughda

JaxxYChicK wrote: »
    If lovin' him is wrong I don't wanna be right.

I'm gonna go with LambsEye on this one though, we're just durty sluts. Also +1 to whoever said Gaston from Beauty and the Beast. I also fancied Scar from The Lion King, Peter Pan, Ursula the Sea Witch from The Little Mermaid and your one from Hercules.

Oh gawwd. I need to save you. Save you all.

coonecb1 wrote: »
    Nadia Sawalha
    Peg from Married with Children

Oh DAAAYUM. Dooooooodgy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 265 ✭✭nosey rosie

Ryan Tubridy.

....Nah only joking :p bleurgghhh I'd rather eat a tramps vomit. Though I'd say he probably believes he's a sex symbol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭finipops

I'll take what ever i can get to be honest.:p

Oh DAAAYUM. Dooooooodgy.

LOL :D

What can I say, I'm a sucker for a big, juicy pair of breasts (so to speak ;))