Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Challenge a Boardsie in aid of the SSF

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

:( Ah Terry- I'm disappointed.... You promised so much but have as yet delivered so little.

And yet everybody still voted for him in their droves. Must be an Irish thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

In fairness lads, it's cant be the easiest thing to organise.

Bad enough to have to get yer liathroidi out in front of the camera, to have to do it in public and face possible arrest if he's caught :eek:.

Don't blame him for taking weeks to get defluffed and get his tan just right plan it.

Nekkid pics.... we can wait till this Fri, or good Friday... Why? Because they will be legend ;)

*maybe i need to get out more :o

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

We can't forgive the fact , that he keeps forgetting , until he remembers to :
    1 : Get nekkid.
    2: Get Public.
    3: Bring a camera.
    4: Have someone to press that all important button.
    5: Have it show up , here on SSF.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

Any pictures yet Terry?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Terry i am more than willing to drive you and J into town and drop you home after this event. I can do this Friday or any night the following weekend if Friday doesnt suit?
    No excuses!

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Ok.

Ok.
    Super! I'll be over after 9. Make sure you get someone to take the pic cause:

1. I dont wanna see your bits

2. Dont wanna get arrested

I think your all very mean and possibly perverted.

Moonbaby wrote: »
    I think your all very mean and possibly perverted.

I'll have you know that Terry's manhood in all photos will be covered by an image of my choosing. It will all be very tasteful I can assure you.

javaboy wrote: »
    I'll have you know that Terry's manhood in all photos will be covered by an image of my choosing. It will all be very tasteful I can assure you.
    Did you pick this image yet? We're all set for tonight so get your finger out!

Image sent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Spoil sport :p

themadchef wrote: »
    Spoil sport :p

Hey don't blame me. It was Terry's decision. I just won the bidding war to get to decide what picture will cover his giblets in the published photos.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,715 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

It was Terry's decision. I just won the bidding war to get to decide what picture will cover his giblets in the published photos.

Giblet? Was wondering what happened to him.

Mission accomplished.

Julep just needs to find a lead for the camera. I stayed in the car but was unlucky to see the pic so i know its done. Prepare yourselves people.

Kiera wrote: »
    Mission accomplished.

Julep just needs to find a lead for the camera. I stayed in the car but was unlucky to see the pic so i know its done. Prepare yourselves people.

Brilliant. Was there any trouble?

Garda everywhere but they got it somehow. Forgot the page with "Karoma's bitch" but still got the pic.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭Steve

Kiera wrote: »
    Garda everywhere but they got it somehow. Forgot the page with "Karoma's bitch" but still got the pic.

I hope his snozberries werent showing.. :eek:

Fair play and for the first time in boards history, pics or GTFO has an actual meaning!!!:D

SteveC wrote: »
    Fair play and for the first time in boards history, pics or GTFO has an actual meaning!!!:D

Pics , yes.
    GTFO!

/ *careful now

Job done.
    I just need to do some editing.

for some reason it's not showing on the camera
    , but I saved it on my friend's lap top.
    it will be up tomorrow,

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭Steve

julep wrote: »
    it will be up tomorrow,

Yeah, yeah, that's what you told her last night :D

Well done Terry, you're a man of your word.:)

Job done.
    I just need to do some editing.

for some reason it's not showing on the camera
    , but I saved it on my friend's lap top.
    it will be up tomorrow,

Durty post.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,036 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

down up with this sort of thing

http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/6715/pecker1yh0.jpg
    Picture contains a naked fat man.
    Not safe for work, school or anyone really.

Don't ever doubt my word again.

I tip my hat to you.
    Fair play , you did it , and boyo , you look well on it.:D

EDIT:

Special thanks , to , javaboy , for the uplifting cover.:D

Don't ever doubt my word again.
    I never did, you sir are a fucking legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,728 ✭✭✭Naos

Haha, fair play Terry!

I wonder if the lad in the background knew what was taking place beside him.

There was about 20 or 30 people around the spire.
    I had to go to the North side of it because there was a cop on the South side.

There was a couple there and I asked them to stand back as I took a picture.
    My friend (the photographer) then told them to **** off out of the way because I was about to get naked.
    The girl was stunned. It was a bit funny. I waved to her after pulling up my tracksuit bottoms.

I cant stop laughing. Funniest pic ever! My poor sides hurt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,805 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Julep, Terry, <3beingin6th whatever you're calling yourself these days are a legend sir