Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Here's what I saw today (Please read the rules before posting)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

Saw my first "skanger me banger" new shape IS200 yesterday on the Malahide Rd.

Huuuge lexus sun visor, horrible aloys and completely blacked out windows.

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭conneem-TT

kc66 wrote: »
    From the Brabus website they tune S320 diesels.

http://www.brabus.com/en/deliver.php?id=229&W221%20D6(III)-EN.pdf

Well it definitely has a Brabus exhaust and wheels anyway :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭junkyard

And it definitely has a Brabus badge too;).

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 7,655 Mod ✭✭✭✭delly

80986696wq3.jpg

AMG C63, fast and you can fit the kids in.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,748 ✭✭✭el diablo

snowplough1.jpg

snowplough.jpg

cars11.jpg

cars14.jpg

cars1.jpg

what's the purpose of posting these photos here?:confused:

A Toyota Avensis, how interesting....:p

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 698 ✭✭✭Magown3

el diablo wrote: »
    what's the purpose of posting these photos here?:confused:

A Toyota Avensis, how interesting....:p

At least he/she contributed SOMETHING to the thread..... Unlike YOUR post!

Cheer up ye moany auld fart! :P

Magown3 wrote: »
    At least he/she contributed SOMETHING to the thread..... Unlike YOUR post!

Cheer up ye moany auld fart! :P

clown

• Registered Users Posts: 65,085 ✭✭✭✭unkel

@el diablo - you were banned from motors before because of a similar post in this thread

Just to re-state the obvious - this thread is about what people saw. It is not a thread where only pictures of supercars are allowed and anything else is frowned upon. You will not get any friendly warning like this again...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,016 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Screw the actual car but there was this girl walking down the opposite side of the street. This guy is driving along and he turns his head around to check her ass, and nearly crashes into oncoming traffic. Personally I didnt find her that hot, to add sadness to it all.

Stickshift != Penis lads. So sexist about which pedestrians you look after as well :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

was outside having a smke when the following passed me @ 7:20-7:30 this evening:

1970's chevy camaro heading towards the east link bridge

convoy of old and jap cars all on jap reg's heading towards the sean moore round a bout...

i also seen a pink twin cam ( AE86 ) the other day with the intail D stickers on the side...

the taste of people these days...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

RR SPORT OVERFINCH.........in white.....in a field at a truckshow....Nice:p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭zzzzzzzz

RR SPORT OVERFINCH.........in white.....in a field at a truckshow....Nice:p

sorry... just reminds me of a photo i saw recently of Stephen Ireland... LOL!

IrelandPinkRange_800x459.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭kaizersoze1980

and the scary thing, is that thats not a photoshopped picture, thats his actual car. What a knob!

Saw this on the road a few days previous to these static display at a truck show -

American Muscle Truck .........Viper power it proudly says..........probably get stuck in a cow dung in a field;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

nice amaerican truck there...

see plenty of dodge rams around now , parts are too expenicve...

know a fella ( worked for him ) who had one , he put srt-10 badges on it and it got pics taken of it all day long :pac:

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭kikel

Nothing really exciting about this jag. It's ugly in white and got a naff number plate.

kikel wrote: »
    Nothing really exciting about this jag. It's ugly in white and got a naff number plate.

Bad colour for this car......and the nasty chrome number plate surround is totally naff.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

kikel wrote: »

When good cars go bad. It looks like a 96 not an 06 in that manky old white.

Still on the yank tank vein........

spotted @ the airport long term carpark the other day -

This thing........is it a Lincoln or an Escalade truck or wha? I just took the pics and dashed, did'nt get a chance to check badges etc.

Thanks!:p

• Registered Users Posts: 24 opel1

stephen ireland got the mickey taken out of him big time after the pics of his range rover came out and story goes it back to normal now. no more pink!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,837 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Seen a testarossa outside a church in ballsbridge

• Registered Users Posts: 2,149 ✭✭✭BFassassin

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=55795&d=1210339363

Look at the qashqai in the background with the bull bars!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,080 ✭✭✭paddydriver

That bloke must be missing a few tools from the box... typical premiership star I guess:p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Cadillac Escalade's like the one a few posts above, are awful imo, particularly in pickup form.

what does it say on the front where "Range Rover" should be? ...

OVER FINER? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

el diablo wrote: »
    what does it say on the front where "Range Rover" should be? ...

OVER FINER? :confused:

Overfinch

• Registered Users Posts: 65,085 ✭✭✭✭unkel

Overfinch indeed

Never heard of the guy, but he looks like the classical lombroso type to me. But I'm the first to concede that an observation like that is probably totally wrong and surely politically most incorrect. For all I know he might be a professor at a well known university :)

• Registered Users Posts: 504 ✭✭✭ustari

Not the most mannerly driver in the maybach. Punchestown Races
    911 in Dundrum car park.
    Opc on N7.

Sorry for bad quality, camera phone obviously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 233 ✭✭dunkindonuts

ustari wrote: »
    Not the most mannerly driver in the maybach. Punchestown Races
    911 in Dundrum car park.
    Opc on N7.

Sorry for bad quality, camera phone obviously.

That maybach is always around south dublin.Its Ronan's i think.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭irish.rugby.fan

The Stephen Ireland thing is photoshopped.

What isnt though is his hair plugs!