Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Arrange a game / Open Events / Open Week Details

• Registered Users Posts: 20,803 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

dar_cool wrote: »
    Jesus your addiction just went up a stage fix :D

No stage left Dar. Well stage 7. Don't want to go there :D
    no, a free agent for a few days . Dangerous.

Hardly an open on a Saturday North Dublin.

To be honest need quick round so . Corb 930 should do.

• Registered Users Posts: 589 ✭✭✭Dealerz

No stage left Dar. Well stage 7. Don't want to go there :D
    no, a free agent for a few days . Dangerous.

Hardly an open on a Saturday North Dublin.

To be honest need quick round so . Corb 930 should do.

Oh god I need a round of golf after the week I've had- so yes please!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,803 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Dealerz wrote: »
    Oh god I need a round of golf after the week I've had- so yes please!

924 booked.

If one more wants a game . Pm me. Thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 310 ✭✭tigerwood1

sent pm fixit

• Registered Users Posts: 1,289 ✭✭✭dar_cool

Anyone interested in luttrellstown early wednesday for the open there, around 8ish, good prizes there, 150euro first prize!!

• Registered Users Posts: 48,742 ✭✭✭✭Wichita Lineman

4 ball better ball in Mount Temple (Westmeath) on Sunday August 24th. €12.50 for visitors.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,742 ✭✭✭✭Wichita Lineman

1910113_716611885075073_5209371794611149641_n.jpg?oh=3c1f8ff561947137e363165491a26439&oe=546FCDC9&__gda__=1416318336_b1760942fccdaef4348656c4647e9dba

Anyone fancy corballis early Friday?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭ryaner777

dar_cool wrote: »
    Anyone fancy corballis early Friday?
    Yeah, what time you heading out for ???

• Registered Users Posts: 1,608 ✭✭✭BigChap1759

Looking to play an open on Monday morning, Dublin area - St Anne's maybe?

Anyone interested?

ryaner777 wrote: »
    Yeah, what time you heading out for ???

Thinking around 830ish?

Sorry, I forgot to reply earlier. Half 8 is grand. I'll be there a little earlier and I'll get us a spot.

Any one else ???

• Registered Users Posts: 17 fullback3

Well ryaner is there space for one more. Played with you there last week. Same name!!

Of course. You must have enjoyed last week. See ye in the morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,577 ✭✭✭Benicetomonty

Me and the ol fella playing Corballis for 1st time this afternoon at 2 45pm if any one interested in joining us!

• Registered Users Posts: 24 eldon

Anyone in Dingle, Kerry fancy a round tomorrow in Ceann Sibeal (Dingle Links) course?

Around 9:00

• Registered Users Posts: 21,094 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

If anyone fancies the Royal Curragh Intermediate Cup, it's on Sunday Sept. 7th (Sunday week, HC 10+)

Plenty of lines free all morning at the moment. I'll prob book over the weekend at the latest.

• Registered Users Posts: 589 ✭✭✭Dealerz

PARlance wrote: »
    If anyone fancies the Royal Curragh Intermediate Cup, it's on Sunday Sept. 7th (Sunday week, HC 10+)

Plenty of lines free all morning at the moment. I'll prob book over the weekend at the latest.

Yes- if there's still room.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,443 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

You can stick me down on the line too Par, if there is still a slot free, what time were you thinking of?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,443 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

Dealerz wrote: »
    Yes- if there's still room.

Just sent you a PM Dealerz

Lads there is a fund raiser on for alzheimer's ireland out in corballis tomorrow morning if ye fancy entering a boards team. It's €100 ( €25 per man ) I know its crazy prices for corballis but it really is for a good cause.

I'll be there so if anyone can get a team together pm me and I'll get ye a slot

• Registered Users Posts: 3,695 ✭✭✭ForeRight

ryaner777 wrote: »
    Lads there is a fund raiser on for alzheimer's ireland out in corballis tomorrow morning if ye fancy entering a boards team. It's €100 ( €25 per man ) I know its crazy prices for corballis but it really is for a good cause.

I'll be there so if anyone can get a team together pm me and I'll get ye a slot

What's the cause ryaner?

ye very nearly got me !

• Registered Users Posts: 21,094 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

ForeRight wrote: »
    What's the cause ryaner?

Now I know how you got so low...
    What did you have on the last hole Foreright?.... Birdie, I think. ;)

Now I know how you got so low...
    What did you have on the last hole Foreright?.... Birdie, I think. ;)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

What's the cause ryaner?

Not funny.

charlieIRL wrote: »
    Not funny.

Tongue in cheek. Don't take it personal.
    It's very light hearted so I don't think you need to start turning it into something it's not.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

Tongue in cheek. Don't take it personal.
    It's very light hearted so I don't think you need to start turning it into something it's not.

Am not going to turn this into something its not, I just didn't find that funny.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,725 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

Plan on playing County Louth tomorrow morning at 9.30 if anyone is interested in joining me as I'm currently solo. This is a Golf Digest Top 100 review round and I'm not sure what the green fees for a 'visitor' will be as the guys on the phone this morning were not sure themselves. Current mid-week fees are €100 and I can't promise anything on any less

My stuff for sale on Adverts inc. outdoor furniture, roof box and EDDI

My Active Ads (adverts.ie)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,809 ✭✭✭alxmorgan

Anyone up for a round in Cork this Thursday evening give me a shout. Evening rounds coming to a close soon :(