Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish P*rn

1235»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

It's on alt.binaries.ijsklontje

^^
    Mods please remove/edit if deemed unsuitable to post that.

The house they used was a pretty feckin lovely house, even the one from Tallaght commented on it when she got in "Jaysuz, fcking deadly gaff".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

I really hope there's a D4 version. Or a Donegal one. Feckit why are ALL Irish accents funny?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

MizzLolly wrote: »

Shush you or I'll tell everyone about your failed memory!! :cool:
    It is not a failed memory, plus it's embarrassing for you not me!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Dibs on Johnny Tripod.

That generator site gave me 'Spanky Spankadocious'. Ghey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 446 ✭✭phenomenon

Irish porn...? :confused: Why would ya bother lads? Irish girls are ugly remember!
    Besides we're such a small inbred nation that we are all probably related in one way or another anyway. You're probably jacking off to your second cousin Mary in that porno and you don't even know it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

phenomenon wrote: »
    Why would ya bother lads? Irish girls are ugly remember!

Oooh... I haz a sad :(

/lolcat

• Registered Users Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭kaiser sauze

A friend of mine has starred/partaken (take your pick) in several hardcore porn films.

He's from Munster, that's all I'm saying. All the women are foreign, and the shoots have been abroad, too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,443 ✭✭✭Red Sleeping Beauty

http://www.gumtree.ie/dublin/70/31499170.html

Bendihorse wrote: »
    Id be surprised if 'Shawna' isn't on boards... She used to be on another forum i used to use a few years back anyway. How did she think people wouldn't find out? Doh :pac:

If that's the Macari's woman I think she moved to Leeds and had a baby with a fella .