fussyonion wrote: » Not a particularly amusing post, I grant you, but I have one word for you. Aurla.AURLA.
smash wrote: » Seriously, your posts in here crack me up.
Richard Hillman wrote: » "...in my opinion instead of teaching people about history why not teach them about future"
Ankhyu wrote: » "If you class yourself as my friend then hit the like button and copy this on your status and when I see your name I'll know who my real friends are. (Now this Will be interesting to see ) ������" Feck off!
Has took me a few weeks 2 come 2 terms with this b4 I posted...I had a spot on my face for over a yr then thinking the sun wld clear it up and didn't, a gd friend advised me 2 get this checked out in which I did...one look and was told I had skin cancer...not lking 4 any sympathy comments, wld jst like 2 put out there that after years of abusing sunbeds not putting the proper suncream on has resulted in a permanent scar on my face. BE AWARE. SUNBEDS, SUN, DOES LEAVE PERMANENT DAMAGE!!
Pete Moss wrote: » Poster: Awh I tell ye some people would make ye wanna vomit *multiple sick emojis* hate sly snakey people *multiple snake and angry emojis, with a winky face thrown in for the craic* Reply: Their everywere hun x Poster: Who ye tellin *sick emoji* even people u hav trust in Reply: Some off them r even worse x Poster: U said it *couple more winky faces* good riddons x
mansize wrote: » I don't use my real name on the Internet
cowboyBuilder wrote: » Whats it with these f*cking Irish names ? I don't mind Irish names but people who go by their english names in life and then on facebook its this long winded barely recognizable "Irishified" name Real life : David Williams* facebook : Daithi Na Willearameachta* :mad:mad up names
JustShon wrote: » You mean your birth cert doesn't say "Mansize"?! I'm fcuking shocked.
mansize wrote: » So I get why people don't use their name on fb
keano_afc wrote: » I have a couple of friends that do this, both of whom are teachers. I asked about it and they said its the best way to stop their students stalking them. Its very common apparently.
Michael D Not Higgins wrote: » I've seen other versions of this as well, with one guy changing his first name to initials and the surname to a shortened version, e.g. Michael D Higgins -> MD Higs
RainyDay wrote: » Goes FB stalking the Pres.....
Chris_Bradley wrote: » "he moon is a load of bol*ox concedering man haven't been to the end of the see even yet, we'll nassa and feed Africa ffs" What the f**kin f**k???
extra gravy wrote: "The moon is a load of rubbish considering we haven't even been to bottom of the sea yet. Sell NASA and feed Africa for goodness sake."
extra gravy wrote: » I'll give it a go: "The moon is a load of rubbish considering we haven't even been to bottom of the sea yet. Sell NASA and feed Africa for goodness sake."