jimgoose wrote: » You there! Boy! Fill a bath with courvoisier and Ukrainian hoors quare live-lah! By furk we're back!!
dr.fuzzenstein wrote: » Wanted: Buxom wench to snort coke off!
Special Circumstances wrote: » They've sanitised the article since but there was a classic in the indo this morning about them eastern european stunners honey trapping irish lads. Quote "she went to town on herself, if you get me". Pure waterford whispers stuff. All the best bits deleted since
jimgoose wrote: » Humph. You mean all they have to do to mesmerise some gobadaws is masturbate in front of them? If I did that in front of a chungwan I'd be arrested. I'll just stick to the tweed sports-jacket, brown Dubes and leaving the old wallet in the Jaaaaag awfully sorry old stick, would you mind getting this?
Noccy_Mondy wrote: Diesel less than a euro!!!! Never thought I'd see the day again!
OSI wrote: » various items I don't even know the name of.
dr.fuzzenstein wrote: » ...
MetzgerMeister wrote: » Do they look like male sex organs? :pac:
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Diesel less than a euro!!!! Never thought I'd see the day again!
job seeker wrote: » Jaysus, what's the reason for the diesel price drop?
dr.fuzzenstein wrote: » VW been ordered to pay a subsidy? Maybe compensation for all the abuse we get on Motors. :cool:
Hal1 wrote: » Crude oil is trading at less than $30 a barrel for the first time since 2003. Hence the fuel prices trickling down, very slowly though.
shietpilot wrote: Ordered some ditchfinders for the XC90 on Oponeo.ie. I called Red Cow Tyres and they said they will mount and balance them for €10 each. Works out at €103 per tyre (235/60/R18). Not too bad
GvidoR wrote: » Why ditch finders? :eek:
shietpilot wrote: » I read that XC90s chew through a set of tyres in roughly a year
job seeker wrote: » Ah dang! I see, I'm guessing the rubber seal would be a bit steep from the dealer?
Alanstrainor wrote: » The e46 is booked in to Murphy & Gunn BMW for some a free bulb and an airbag replacement. Woohoo.
GvidoR wrote: » Why does the airbag need to be replaced?
shietpilot wrote: » http://www.consumerhelp.ie/index.jsp?p=103&n=127&a=1476
dr.fuzzenstein wrote: » Free airbag replacement?
Special Circumstances wrote: » takatahttp://www.consumerreports.org/cro/news/2014/10/everything-you-need-to-know-about-the-takata-air-bag-recall/index.htm
At the heart of the problem is the airbag’s inflator, a metal cartridge loaded with propellant wafers, which in some cases has ignited with explosive force. If the inflator housing ruptures in a crash, metal shards from the airbag can be sprayed throughout the passenger cabin—a potentially disastrous outcome from a supposedly life-saving device
dr.fuzzenstein wrote: » :eek::eek::eek::eek: Your airbag exploding and showering your face with white hot shrapnel is definitely not safe. Even I would sue if that happened to me!
MetzgerMeister wrote: » fuzz - your diesel doesn't nail