Has anyone seen this?
https://www.facebook.com/angardasiochana/photos/a.10153518950168001.1073742475.167613868000/10153518950943001/?type=3&comment_id=10153543110458001¬if_t=like
Seems to be a massive reaction to what amounts to a petty post (IMO) by the guards of a small amount of cannabis and a "magic wheel device"

as someone commented.
I think it is a bit of a joke the law regarding drugs in this country but at the end of the day, the gaurds are just doing their job.
However, posting a small bag of cannabis seized on their page makes me think they are not one bit in touch with reality. At least those in charge of the FB page arent.
There is over a 1000 comments there. Reckon it is the most traffic the page has ever seen.
Some of top comments include:
****ing hell lads, you're all such Heros, I feel so much safer on the streets now knowing you've apprehend the biggest drug lord since Pablo Escobar. Give yerselfs a pat on the back
Unlike · Reply · 3,210 · 31 December 2015 at 19:52
Like and share to win
Unlike · Reply · 3,667 · 31 December 2015 at 18:01

:D:D
Wayne Mulligan Ladies and gentlemen,
An Garda Síochána.
Unlike · Reply · 845 · Yesterday at 03:49