mhackett102 wrote: I'll wait until the weekend, it could do with a polish and I might be adding one or two other bits to it before then
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Fup the weekend, show it to us in its current state!
CIP4 wrote: » But sure we need before pictures to see what it is like before you make any changes
mhackett102 wrote: » I could go and take a picture now but it'll be a bit dark :pac: I took one picture of it the day I put the deposit on it and none since then.. When I get the few bits for the exterior then I'll put up the before and after! **Dont be expecting anything extreme, all im after is a set of alloys, spoiler, wind deflectors and new plates
mhackett102 wrote: I could go and take a picture now but it'll be a bit dark I took one picture of it the day I put the deposit on it and none since then.. When I get the few bits for the exterior then I'll put up the before and after!
Supergurrier wrote: » That look on your 55 year old dads face when he floors a V8 for the first time
CIP4 wrote: » Did you collect it I didn't didn't you were getting it till the end of the week for some reason.
Deleted User wrote: » Just checked, and both of those are there. Does that mean I'm all set? (how do you know that stuff by the way? Seems like fairly technical info?)
Supergurrier wrote: » Uniroyal rainsports
vintagevrs wrote: » I'm not sure what to say to that! :pac:
job seeker wrote: » Erm, wind deflectors, are they removable or is it once there on there on for good unless you buy another set?
davycc wrote: » jammy fubber! enjoy its a dream car to me:D if you were stealthing up the car id change those expensive chrome OEM mirrors that some scum steal (1000?+new) for stock plastic add an SDI badge too to help the ilousion of a 65bhp powerhouse
power pants wrote: » surely this and the tdi badge is a "joke" dont see the point in ruining a nice car to make it look like it is a standard car
bear1 wrote: » Lads, are xenons worth it? Another feckin passat popped up with Xenons but is a bit more expensive and I'm trying to stop myself being an eejit and going for it just cause of the lights