Gunslinger92 wrote: » TA that I have no idea what on earth the dental plan! thread is about. The first post is "Lisa needs braces" and it has 703 thanks.. Is it literally just a place where people post Simpsons quotes? Someone enlighten me please :pac:
Colser wrote: » Im afraid not eisey but what I wouldnt give to see a man in labour:D no offence lads but ye really get the easy peasy part of pregnancy..:(
eisenberg1 wrote: » I think I would vomit on the first gib****ento say that to me! Are "we" going to be in labour as well?
Colser wrote: » The newest one seems to be "We are pregnant"..mother of God just cop on ffs..:mad:
KatW4 wrote: » This is it exactly! These people think they are better than everyone. The type of people who look you up and down when they meet you. But they're just rude and not many people like them.
LynnGrace wrote: I think some people think it makes them sound like they are used to SO much better, when probably the opposite is the case.
KatW4 wrote: » People who complain about every little thing especially when it's about a service someone you know has done. It was perfect for everyone else except the seriel complainer. Ugh so annoying.
KatW4 wrote: » The smell of slurry in our room worst thing about living in the countryside.
castletownman wrote: » What's worse speaking in the collective i.e "we like to do this...", "We like to do that...."
One eyed Jack wrote: Whatever we're paying teachers, it's not enough to have to put up with mouthy little brats like that! 
eisenberg1 wrote: "Would you not just be quiet and watch the film?"
whatismyname wrote: » I know how much people using the term 'my other half' grates me (been there, done that), but just been reminded of the existence of 'my better half'. Argh!!!
miezekatze wrote: » Packaging that's ridiculously hard to remove/open. Just spent the best part of 10 minutes trying to 'activate' a bottle of squeezy soap.. you know, where you have to twist the top in a certain direction and the thing pops up and you can use it. Only the damn thing wouldn't pop up. I got it eventually though.
73Cat wrote: » I often try to get out of the car without taking off my seatbelt. So annoying
Colser wrote: » When I go to jump out of the car but the strap of my bag is caught in the handbrake and I practically dislocate my arm:mad: Happens me all the time ffs
Menas wrote: » The head is wrecked. Indian person speaking too fast to me. I am too polite to ask him to slow down.... No idea what he has said to me!
eisenberg1 wrote: » "Would you not just be quiet and watch the film?":D
KatW4 wrote: » My boyfriend deciding what to watch on Netflix all of the time
KatW4 wrote: » I wouldn't dump him :O 4 and a half years gone over Netflix? No chance!!!