iamanengine wrote: » Also, what did Trant do to get put on Arya's list? I've forgotten.
PressRun wrote: » I think it was implied in a previous episode though that Daenerys has a special link with Drogon. He also showed up after she executed yer man, when the rebellion was just beginning and when she was clearly going through a bad time. I think the idea is that he can sense when she's in trouble.
dark crystal wrote: » Drogon....Drohgo... Reincarnation perhaps?
ricero wrote: » Jorah Mormont such a mans man
Austria! wrote: » I agree. Who hasn't burnt their own daughter alive at some stage? It's PC gone mad.
Diego Simeone wrote: » Less CGI for me the better.
AtomicHorror wrote: » Exactly, I mean it's as if people didn't notice that he's really really sorry he had to burn his own daughter alive.
wp_rathead wrote: » The Dance of DragonsStannis "Which dragon would you choose?"Shireen "I wouldn't have chosen either. It was all the choosing a side that made everybody so horrible"Stannis "Sometimes a person has to choose. Sometimes the world forces his hand. If a man knows what he is, and remains true to himself- the choice is no choice at all. He must fulfill his destiny and become who he was meant to be. However much he may hate it.": (
SHIREEN: It’s alright, father. STANNIS: You don’t even know what I’m talking about. SHIREEN: It doesn’t matter. I want to help you. Is there any way I can help? STANNIS: Yes there is. SHIREEN: Good, I want to. I’m the Princess Shireen of House Baratheon and I’m your daughter.They hug. STANNIS: Forgive me. EXT. STANNIS’ CAMP
Zaph wrote: » I honestly didn't think that Stannis would go through with it. I was fully expecting him to buckle at the last minute, put a sword through Melisandre and release Shireen. That he didn't and stood watching his daughter burn was the most shocking thing in all 5 series to date.
Overheal wrote: » Can we talk about the fact that 2 of her dragons have been on the short leash for 2 years in the show now?
Vojera wrote: » I really hope it doesn't end up where because Drogon is the biggest dragon and himself and Daenerys seem to be pals right now that the other two dragons just go "whatever" and pretend they were never imprisoned :mad:
Sheeeeit wrote: » but ****ing hell the whole thing was terrible. Especially the sand snakes, everything with them has been laughable
secondrowgal wrote: » What happened to Verys? We haven't seen him since Tyrion was captured by Jorah and taken to Dany.
hypermuse wrote: » Except for the boobies... Mmmm delicious!
nm wrote: » My only complaint is Oberyn Martell's widow, Ellaria whatever her name is. One second she won't even drink with a Lannister and hates Doran Martell for being spineless. Then with one real explanation at all (one threat) she completely folds, forgives Doran, then for no reason at all assures Jaime she's cool with him as well.
Hank Scorpio wrote: » Writing and acting was poor in that episode imo.
NinjaTruncs wrote: » The unsullied should be renamed the unhelpful, fecking useless in a spot of bother.