Sheep Lover wrote: » I suppose we won't hear from Anncoates after tonight for a while. "He'll be banged up proper after 'aving it large with the top boys from the English firms."
anncoates wrote: » Merely quoting this in all its embarrassment is actually a sufficient rebuttal.
Sheep Lover wrote: » You mean what you meant to say is: "U wot m8"
anncoates wrote: » Shouldn't you be in Temple bar with your hurl driving away the Hun invaders.
Sheep Lover wrote: » I think everyone had a cringe moment when you posted those words here...
J Mysterio wrote: » I actually find that shocking. Hopefully the flag was taken down. Surprised the owner tolerated it.
Darpa wrote: » I'd love to see the Guards batton the living shyte out any English troublemakers again. That was very entertaining. I watched one Ban Gardaí repeatedly kick an English skinhead they were trying to get into the back of a Gardaí car in the ribs with her the heel of her shoe, as two other guards held him. I actually heard his ribs cracking. He was squealing and crying like a pig. I watched them throw seats at women and kids in the stands and injure them badly, so they deserved every bit of it. For once I felt proud to be Irish that day. For once, just once, the Irish people and authorities didn't take the usual thuggary lying down.
h2005 wrote: » That day was a total policing disaster. It couldn't have been more irish.
Darpa wrote: » Up until the Gaurds were allowed to take the kid gloves off. I'll never forget the total look of surprise, fear and panic on the skinheads faces when the guards stated literally splitting skulls with the battons. After hurting Irish women and kids at the game, the got everything they deserved.
Offside wrote: » There was a brawl involving about 40 English lads on harcourt street last night, riot police had to sort it out
Harry Palmr wrote: » You need to get laid.
kfallon wrote: » Fighting to get out of Coppers???
suicide_circus wrote: » Saw a couple of English fans screaming "fcuk the IRA" in the face of a girl having a smoke outside the bar she was working in in temple bar last night
LDN_Irish wrote: » That's terrible. Sure the eastern Europeans have nothing to do with the IRA.
VinLieger wrote: » I do find it curious how English rugby fans manage to travel to dublin without incident at least once every two years
Darpa wrote: » Simple. In England, Soccer is a gentleman's game enjoyed by thugs. Rugby is a thugs game enjoyed by gentlemen.
suicide_circus wrote: » You jest but she was eastern european