TheChevron wrote: » I have seen it all now.http://y42i.imgup.net/facebook_14588.jpg
mocha please! wrote: » Would have LOVED to have seen the responses to that one. Just did a search in the group and it's gone now though. Must have been deleted. That group is actually a great one for hilariously stupid questions and answers!
Woshy wrote: » My aunt is a teacher and had one of her 3rd class kids roaring crying over this Charlie Chatlie game the other dat so it's apparently true. The girl was terrified. Kids these days, eh?
ratmouse wrote: » Wonder has this "game" been revived because the Facebook comedian Cian Twomey did a video recently that featured this game?
MonkstownHoop wrote: » My OH tagged me in one of his videos yesterday thinking I'd find it funny, I'm considering ending it.
ratmouse wrote: » Think he's peaked now (Cian not your OH!)
ratmouse wrote: » ... Facebook comedian Cian Twomey ...
El Weirdo wrote: » Wait. This is a thing?
XxMCRxBabyxX wrote: » He's now doing "advertising" videos. He's peaked and started falling already.
FreeFallin94 wrote: » All posted today: "Single pringle ready to mingle". "Lovin life single summer belly out showin off my slim body tat I worked so hard on any single guys comment digits please x" "Not single long an got my first kiss of a fine man wasn't he fair hot lauren gonna miss yaz long time doll x".The middle one is my favourite!
skirtgirl wrote: » "ive to get of tis and do sum work now tha ive the house to myself kiddies in school and angel just gone to wounder land nurshy. bless her shes startin junior infants in septeber . shes brains like like her dad. which is gooid. i no she,ll b brill in school. so im of peps for awhile house to clean. man to plez and ill catch up wit the weather. have a good day all. and stay away from drama. its beneath me now thats wha i want so for those who still live a breed for it keep it well away from me. unless it includes ky fanily getin hurt now thas a diffo story. i wish ye all the best and a good day. xxx for ny fanily and tru friends"
Holysock wrote: » "Well been in bed over 2 hour , ive felt soooo **** over last 2 weeks its been mad , mother nature visiting unexpectedly AGAIN sorry lol , tooth abcess , hayfever / allergy knocking fook outta me , babies been born , sexed n people dying, n trying to help with funeral arrangements jeeez emotions all over the place, n had to go buy myself some iron tablets n get well tonic today ha but thk feck i think its workin as feel bit better n finally meeting my 2 lil cuzs tomorro ( they've only been here since friday , ) a catch up n few drinks at the bezzys sounds like a plan to me , night facefookers xxxx" So much tedious information...
skirtgirl wrote: » "ive to get of tis and do sum work now tha ive the house to myself kiddies in school and angel just gone to wounder land nurshy. bless her shes startin junior infants in septeber . shes brains like like her dad. which is gooid. "
ivytwine wrote: » I mean most people manage to get to junior infants... Is the status writer saying she didn't get that far?!!
friend 1 wrote: Teaching kids that Hell exists is child abuse
friend of friend wrote: Teaching them that Heaven exists is also child abuse
other FoF wrote: Bringing children into this world is child abuse
Peppa Pig wrote: » OK - I can handle that one OK - I don't agree but respect your opinion Ah FFS would you ever just cop on All three were serious .... What then followed was a long metaphysical discussion before one told the other to f off and unfriend her
Samsgirl wrote: » loven da new air max i got meself ,soo onwords a upwords frm now on ,nite in wit d family an me sis went n bought loads of ice creams an jam tarts d whole lot, ah shur y not ,dnt leve me breatless lol dnt leve me bald haha no mean sis ,haters guna hate stalkers guna stalk da page so lets giv em reason haha dnt hate us cuz u aint us ,fool of a fein
coolhull wrote: » Isn't that language wonderful?
coolhull wrote: » Isn't the English language wonderful?