irishbucsfan wrote: » Except they track it in your browser, so switching over to private/incognito should get around that. Unless they've changed it.
irishbucsfan wrote: » Except they track it in your browser, so switching over to private/incognito porn mode should get around that. Unless they've changed it.
thomond2006 wrote: » I think someone here said you can get around it using incognito porn mode .
Podge_irl wrote: » About two weeks ago. Just browse in incognito porn mode, it's based on cookies.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Fair play lads
b.gud wrote: » It must have been so hard, excuse the pun, for the people making porn mode to come up with non porn reasons for justifying it's existence
irishbucsfan wrote: » I use porn mode hundreds of times a day in work, it's magnificent
Buer wrote: » When did The Irish Times become a subscription website? Ten articles available a week and then you've to pay.
Wang King wrote: » Aaannnnd I've popped my left hip out of the joint... Off to the doc I go
b.gud wrote: »
Wang King wrote: » Chemo, brittle bone, arthritis, all have left my system a bit fcked up, it's been giving pain since Monday but too painful to walk today, so docs waiting room at the moment
Deleted User wrote: » Nothing to do with recently discovering private browsing mode...?
molloyjh wrote: » What I really love about that clip is the fact that the 2 Irish lads are in absolute knots laughing about Private Browsing while the English comedians are politely smiling, or at best chuckling. That Dara had to finish the quote "The first casualty of war" was a bit mad too. Surely someone in the audience got that.
molloyjh wrote: » Well I'm glad I was too late to get in the obvious joke there anyway. Awkward! Fell better WK.
.ak wrote: » Jaysus man that doesn't sound comfortable. hope it all mends, and sure it's cool to have a replacement hip now adays I hear...
.ak wrote: » So they just got the heaviest physician to jump on you?