pred racer wrote: » I got my rugby ball shaped wheel straightened today, no more driving a 3 legged donkey
rocky wrote: » You still have 1 year NCB, the difference between 1 and 2 years can be around 10-20% of the premium...
Dia1988 wrote: » You may only be joking, but seemingly there's such a thing as a 500hp Matiz.http://youtu.be/sypE-g52h5k
Interslice wrote: » My primera(p11 estate) seats fold down exactly as in the second pic with the back seats just slightly raised. Some cars I've had the back bench tilts forward and you get a flat floor but you loose length then. Just ask at the test drive maybe. Thinking of buying a 2002 v40 myself that I was offered.I know it's history from new. Really solid car, Don't know if i'll get the cash together in time though.
Deleted User wrote: » I've no idea how I didn't see this reply :eek: I actually found it when I was googling further about the seats-down cargo space. Cheers for that!
toastedpickles wrote: » Can i interest you in a green saab? :pac: Just needs an alternator and a bypass valve!
Toyotafanboi wrote: » Motorsense waterford/ fassnidge are dodgy out are they? Thinking of enquiring into the 02 celica they have for sale and getting rid of my corslowla.
CianRyan wrote: » Recently single aye? Got a thing for MX5s?
Snotaul Goodman wrote: » Last night I discovered that the Garda drug squad here in Limerick have an old L reg Citroen Dispatch. To say its seen better days is an understatement. They had to jump start it with a Connect! So that makes 3 unusual vehicles I've discovered the Gardai use since the start of the year.
dgt wrote: » Navan had a 98 TN punto 60 for ages... Now that would catch you out, not even county plates!!!
pred racer wrote: » It might catch you out, but it wouldn't catch much Snaky Tipp baxtards
ShadowHearth wrote: » You had mx5, I had mx5. Boards.ie is down with it too, so feck it! What are you doing on valentines day! By the way lads, still no Ideas on boards.ie meet? I havent seen your ugly faces in ages!
Sobanek wrote: » Aaaaand holidays are over.
MetzgerMeister wrote: » I enquired about starting a thread but I was met with silence
MetzgerMeister wrote: » I enquired about starting a thread but I was met with silence Ah fvck....you're back :rolleyes:
Snotaul Goodman wrote: » Its a tie between you and davycc. Ye'll have to fight for me I'm afraid
Cheensbo wrote: » I'd be interested in a meet anyway, probably try ride shotgun with someone though, mine's not really for showing off..
Bpmull wrote: » Im suprised the corolla hasn't sold. Looks very clean and there is no shortage of fanbois that like them.
Toyotafanboi wrote: » I was a bit optomistic price wise given my mileage i think. i can't really sell it privately now anyway as i've been ****ed off back to waterford. The car is never off the road and it's impossible to keep anyway presentable, so it'd be much easier to drive it to a small time dealer and trade it in.
Foxhole Norman wrote: » For me anyway if I can't make it it's due to not being given enough warning, if it's planned 3/4 weeks in advance I'll happily make the trip. Bare in mind that it is a 4 or so hour round trip to those from Cork/Galway or the like.