Snotaul Goodman wrote: » First time I've ever heard of the Gardaí doing this. Car is a S15 btw. A PSV inspection on a S15?
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » Definitely get it out. You can get it out easier by having a mirror resting down the gap so you can see what your doing. It could be filled with gunk from bad fuel or not enough motorway blasts that those cars like
YbFocus wrote: » The diff is welded, blatantly they caught him drifting or something or seen him taking a sharp corner and the wheels kicking!
dgt wrote: » Meath? Feck.... I may stock up on standard diffs!!!!
Snotaul Goodman wrote: » Twas a her actually! :eek: Ah ya she must have been caught rotten. Just never heard of the Gardaí doing an inspection like that before
YbFocus wrote: » Bring it down here, I've been using mine while its onboard I will be getting a standard 2.9 though!
dgt wrote: » And ya think I don't everyday....?
YbFocus wrote: » They are quite fun! I'm off to bed, grand for ye hures up till all hours!
Snotaul Goodman wrote: » Can you clean a throttle body with carb cleaner? Just wondering because theres a can of it in the shed. If not I'll just get a can of the proper stuff
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Not only does the front window washer seem to allow water up on both front and rear (there's a seperate switch for the rear), it now sprays the water INSIDE the back window onto the parcel shelf, what
dgt wrote: » Meath? Feck....
Cleveland Hot Pocket wrote: » Her? Giggidy. Yeah my reaction aswell. Sure ya do never really see the AGS around meath outside of the towns - she must have been seen doing roundabouts or something and a garda car was passing
dgt wrote: » Saw pics of where it was seized, city north just off the motorway, Gormonston area. Was the blue Camry and all!!!
YbFocus wrote: » Sounds like my perfect girl
MetzgerMeister wrote: » Lads, I know someone selling an E46 325i 4 door. 115k miles, Spotless exterior and interior, no tax or NCT for €1600.
davycc wrote: » She must have been caught in the act, lots of mini roundabouts near the hotel. I had a car (e30 318is) seized by the kind Gardaí driving the blue 2.4 Camry one random night in bray , for vrt avoidance, who kindly left myself and my friends to walk home! I still get the chill's every time I see a fecking Camry lol
Cleveland Hot Pocket wrote: » Is it you :pac: If it is, bit over price with the lack of tax or test
MetzgerMeister wrote: » No, hence why I said "I know someone" I think he has it sold already!
Voodoomelon wrote: » Anyone know what the deal is with checking the VRT for vehicle brands not listed on the VRT website, I take it you have to give them a call?
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Valuation here please 2000 Fiesta Ghia spec, silver No tax NCT until end of May 2015 110,000 miles Rust not overly bad 600 too ambitious?