Deathwish4 wrote: » Worst episode of any series to date. Series just hasn't come together at all.
sonofenoch wrote: » Fran must have the smallest crew in the underworld....him, yer man and the dog
IvaBigWun wrote: » Who said he was dead?
figs666 wrote: » was it ?
Stiltzkin wrote: » Majority of people in this thread: ''No bang bang bang no deaths = poor episode''
ballsymchugh wrote: » ok who was bundled into the car there? i'm completely lost now.
SPM1959 wrote: » I don't think Noellie is going to feature again in the series.
8-10 wrote: » There's only 6 episodes a season and some people here still can't remember who's who for some reason, or things that happened only last season.
Johnny Bubble wrote: » Poor lazy writing again. In the middle of a gang war dean opens the door for a pizza he didn't order ? Jaysus this is rubbish.
ctrl-alt-delete wrote: » Slow enough episode, but some good stuff.Can't say I liked how it cut straight from the Garda scene about the guy complaining about the pursuit of Nidge to the scene about him being reprimanded about it. If I remember it correctly that is.
bubblypop wrote: » This thread is unreal, the amount of posters who don't seem to know anything about characters or storylines is unbelievable! Its like some of them just watched one episode.
Hitchens wrote: » I reckon we've been spoiled by The Wire
shinny wrote: » What's the going rate on an eye these days?
lufties wrote: » anyone know how to get rte plus 1
Synchronicity wrote: » Something seems off about these last few episodes. Acting, production values, plotlines, all on the decline. Seems thrown together.
Lenin Skynard wrote: » And full of screenwriting experts who want to give their advice to the writers and producers of the most successful tv show in the country.