AlanDeGenerous wrote: » You've spent far too much on your defence in that case. I'd downgrade Lovren to a £4.0 and invest that in your midfield to get in someone better than Arnautovic. Navas probably won't start either so I'd replace him as well.
IsMiseMyself wrote: » Just downgraded Eriksen to Siggy to upgrade Dzeko to Costa. Costa seems a bit lazy but he's an ace finisher and I expect Chelsea to put a few past Burnley. I don't like having Siggy though so I *might* downgrade Sanchez to Ramsay. Sanchez might need a few weeks to settle in and Ramsay looked far more up for it against City, but I dunno. :pac:
D_turbo wrote: » Any opinions? Not 100% sure on navas or filipe luis. Debating dropping hazard for ramsey and upgrading navas..
D_turbo wrote: » I think aurnatovic will have a good season myself but ill see waht else is ther
T-b0n3 wrote: » That's a lot of money invested in your Def. I would downgrade at least 2 of them, as previously mentioned. And upgrade elsewhere. Arsenal have a tougher start them some of the other teams, not sure if I'd advise doubling up on the Def. Maybe Stoke or Man Utd would be better? And also cheaper/same price. And the main omission is no Mna Utd attackers at all? That's going against what most people here are doing. Most have Rooney and Mata. Rooney is running away with the captain vote. Food for thought anyway.
NoviGlitzko wrote: » I've posted up 3 teams now and not once got a reply? I want opinions on my team on where to strengthen if possible.
NoviGlitzko wrote: » GK - Green DF - Terry, Evans, Lovren, Davies, DF - Fabregas, Mata, Sterling, Eriksen FD - Rooney (c), Costa, Bench Speroni - Sigurdsson, Zamora, Targett Rotate Siggy and Lovren. Destroy it
Nerdlingr wrote: » I've arnautovic in my team as well, as my left field choice. He was excellent towards the end of last season so hope that forms continues. He was in the top 3 for assists last season for midfielders as well I think.
Nuts102 wrote: » Anybody any opinions i will start with Kolarov and switch to Kosceilnly when he is back next week. I will also keep an eye of Davies and switch with Ward if he starts. Diouf will score goals and i assume he is first choice and Stoke have a nice start.
Fant11 wrote: » What ye think of this side lads? Really wanted the big 5 of yaya,rambo,sturr,costa,rooney but my defnece and bench suffer cause it. Unsure of who to leave out though? I've seen ppl dismissing Yaya but the ma is a machine. Cheers Mannone Chambers Shawcross Ferdinand Bruce Yaya Rambo Siggy Costa Rooney Sturr Subs: Krul Ward Albrighton Wanyama
NoviGlitzko wrote: » What do ye think? So scared about Costa GW2. Happy other than that. Siggy to rotate with Lovren possibly for opening gameweeks.
Adamcp898 wrote: » Thoughts? Playing 343 Not crazy about Yaya and I may have dumped too much into the front 3.
Sgt Pepper 64 wrote: » I have Yaya as he was a big points earner last season. I would pick a different No1 goalie, maybe try and get a Chelsea defender in there as they are always pretty solid at the back. maybe swap out a striker for a better midfielder
furryhead wrote: » thoughts?guzan debuchy, evans, lovren johnson, hazzard, mata, ramsey costa, rooney, bojan subs: myhill, wisdom, sigurdsson, bruce
PARlance wrote: » Is Davies 100% to start? It'd be a good move if so. Personally I'm happy to (have to) have 2 4m defenders on the bench. I'll be spending the next few days trying to find the best 2 out there. I've been hovering around Moore, Bruce, Hutton.... However, I've also been thinking of Silva -> Nasri and that 0.5 might be worth investing. Maybe you could keep Debuchy, do that City switch and a 0.5 upgrade.
langer91 wrote: » What ye think of this lads? Not sure on Mangala myself might have to make a few changes to my defense