Kaiser D wrote: » Freeing up time to see that Ocean Race V70 I hope!? :pac:
Supergurrier wrote: » Another viewer for car. Jaysus where did i leave that sponge...
Alanstrainor wrote: » Don't post in this thread again. Any more trolling from you and you'll be permanently banned.
Chris_Heilong wrote: » all companies seem to drag their feet here in Ireland, I had to ring the other parties insurance company 3 times before getting any action from them, they said they would ring the company they use and get me a courtesy car and the car hire company would give me a call, that was yesterday, no call. So I wait today until 12. Call insurance company again who told me the info is gone trough to the car hire place already ad to give them a shout, Called them explained the situation and the guy said I am with another customer right now and will call you back, that was an hour and a half ago. I was hoping to drive to work today and not have to take public transport.
cabb8ge wrote: » Superb go for €12K type of informed poster? Oooooops
cabb8ge wrote: » amazing what can be gleamed from a photograph
YbFocus wrote: » --Like when I see some I know they are great informative posters---
tossy wrote: » Sorry for letting the cat out of the bag lol. We could get hold of the 900 while you are away and skanger it up too lol
YbFocus wrote: » Yeah imagine a fecker coming along and doing something nice for you
OSI wrote: » F***. Games over lads. Weeks of prep work, utterly pointless.
Big Nasty wrote: » I wouldn't bother me hole dude. It'll cost you more to put right than waiting for a decent facelift M-Sport.
CianRyan wrote: » That car looks rough.
YbFocus wrote: » I'd learn to drift in that man but that's about it, looks like its too late for her!
Kaiser D wrote: » Very exclusive. You'll get a free hat.
toastedpickles wrote: » Do it Then you can join the super exclusive sweedish group on here with myself and kaiser d :pac: It's exclusive :P
YbFocus wrote: » You took that totally up wrong