Fred Swanson wrote: » This post has been deleted.
LizzieJones wrote: » I hope you don't bump into any Canadians then. :P
jimgoose wrote: » Socks or no socks, I will not wear sandals while breath and beer flow in my body!
maguic24 wrote: » I felt like writing a very inappropriate response but I think I'll just keep it to myself. :pac:
OldNotWIse wrote: » You could walk around naked with the cake I sometimes greet the OH with an ice cold beer, home made dinner and wearing no more than 2 square inches of material. I love seeing the conflict - which one first?! hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Ghost Buster wrote: » Church choirs and choral groups doing John Lennons 'Imagine' at recitals. Honestly lads? Have ye listened to the lyrics?
Czarcasm wrote: » Aye, same here, though the one time I went to Corfu and the heat was 44 degrees... Declaring I'd sooner walk barefoot that wear those things, well, it wasn't the brightest idea when the tarmac was melting on the roads! Ohh dear, just spotted a chap who definitely wanted to be spotted in his flesh colored short shorts and highlighter marker green vest! Couldn't take my eye off the shorts so I didn't see his footwear...
Aglomerado wrote: » Nobody over the age of ten should put them near their feet. I was in Poland last year and saw a shop selling nothing but them! I nearly gawked up my kabanosi!
Colser wrote: » Best thing Ive read all day...If only every man thought this way:pac:
jimgoose wrote: » Grown men going around in short pants and sandals or those stupid-looking furkan plastic shoes with holes in them. What in the actual fortified furk do you think you're doing? You look like an orange, overweight ostrich. I saw one disciple last week moving a bunch of heavy concrete slabs in preparation for taking them up a ladder, short pants and open-toed sandals on him and all. Cheeses. Mary. Joseph the Carpenter. :mad:
jimgoose wrote: » Boat-shoes are great regardless of the heat, they're so light. I'd have thought sandals would be even worse, providing no barrier to all that superheated air. And stop looking at that man's arse - he might call the police!
eisenberg1 wrote: » It was a policeman:D
eisenberg1 wrote: » I reserve the right to remain silent...................but, with the exception of the socks, guilty as charged.
Pumpkinseeds wrote: » Oh no, it's needle in the ass time Fred, you don't want tetanus:(
maguic24 wrote: » You wear socks and sandals? Get Out! :mad: :pac:
eisenberg1 wrote: » rides off in to sunset, never to be heard from again......................
eisenberg1 wrote: » No socks, but live in flip flops/sandals....sorry I should have added that I am of an age where I don't give a shoite what it looks like:D rides off in to sunset, never to be heard from again......................
Boom_Bap wrote: » Flip Flops are grand for short periods. But if you are planning any sort of walk longer than 5 minutes, you are going to have a bad time. I'm just going to put it out there, I am toying with the idea of trying on one of the new style of crocs.....just to try them out. No commitment to buy, just to try.
McChubbin wrote: » I don't get all the hate for Crocs. Okay, so they look a bit childish but sure if you're comfortable in them, so what? Buy them if you want and feck the haters.
czechlin wrote: » I really don't like it when people call me chicken. Or pet. That's even worse. You can shove your 'pet' up where the sun doesn't shine! :pac:
Lucyfur wrote: » I call everyone chicken and flip flops are my most favourite thing to wear. OH WELL