jamesbere wrote: » The customer is always a right pain in the ass
Cereal Rapist wrote: » Explained below but I remember lying in bed and being woken at about 5am by the sound of a very VERY angry neighbour telling the shítter to fúck off and stop knocking on doors. He had been walking the corridors asking to use peoples toilets. Why he didn't use the one at the bar is beyond me. Late to the party on this one but I was in one of the hotel rooms he shat in. What Mauzo posted is 100% true. She even left out the little excursion he took in my room. Came knocking on the door at about 8am asking to be let in - as Mauzo posted already, the rooming was a free for all and I was sharing a room with someone else - who's room it was, I had no idea. Knock on the door anyway, other hotel room stayer (boardsie too) answers the door thinking it's your mans room. He goes into the jax and locks himself in there for like 30 minutes. I then wake up as he walks out, no pants on, just his boxers and a waist coat and his legs are absolutely caked in shít. Top to bottom brown. Other boardise goes bananas (rightly so) and tells him to GTFO. He calmly and quietly grabs his pants and puts them on - no hurry at all. Takes his sweet damn time in fact. The smell is unbearable. You can taste the air. The toilet had footprints of shít. It was horrific. Other boardise sharing the room stood in a little pebble that presumably peeled off his legs. I'll never forget that night!
Sittingpretty wrote: » Honestly, that's one of the most utterly horrible stories I've ever read. I'd be RAGING and I'm no Bridezilla. I'd be unbelievably upset and disgusted and I probably would never speak to him again. I don't find it in the slightest bit funny and I think it says a lot about our drinking culture that some find it amusing. It's horrendous. Mauzo, was he a close friend/family member? Has he tried to make any amends since.
Cereal Rapist wrote: » He might have apologised to the bride and groom - I don't know. But nothing was said to me or the other hotel room stayer. Nah, everyone just left him be. Sure what can ya say like? Lad was obviously still half cut in the morning and wanted to drink away the shame (I assume).
Tony EH wrote: » It's more the way Mauzo has told the story rather than the events themselves that people are finding funny.
caustic 1 wrote: » I can't believe it's still being discussed. He sounds like an ill bred durty fecker that shouldn't be let out of his own house when he doesn't know how to behave.
L'Enfer du Nord wrote: » Seriously, isn't OPs story more of an example of shamelessness or lack remorse than a sense of entitlement. Seems like the guy was drunk thru out. When I see someone guy mooning in temple bar at 3.00 am the first thought to cross my mind isn't 'uh...the sense of entitlement'.
Triangla wrote: » Why doesn't he pi££ in a bucket and pour the contents on the grass then? He could even pi££ in a sprinkler can for a better distribution.
Skid X wrote: » I don't understand why the Hotel was serving him drink the next day, he should have been thrown out as soon as he was identified.
Cereal Rapist wrote: » Yup. I was the other "kind poster" that went to get him clothes in the morning. I couldn't believe the cheek of him when he complained about the sizes. He showered, changed, put his shítty clothes into the paper pennies bag and sat at the bar at like 10am while we were all having breakfast and he continued to drink. Not one single fuck was given that day.
Axel Lamp wrote: » Unfollowing this thread. Sick of the same **** wedding **** story.
whirlpool wrote: » Ah here! Yee are not still going on about that wedding story, almost 400 posts in! It was vile enough reading about it the first time, it's time to let it go!
whupdedo wrote: » I just hope the next time the original poster puts up a thread like this its not immediately taken over and hijacked by all of mauzos dedicated supporters and followers, get over it fcuk, he sh1t everywhere and for that he must be applauded, because at least mauzo and all her guests will remember what is usually a boring mundane cnut of a day for most of the people