GavRedKing wrote: » Perfect, I'll close it at Midnight, when do ye want it open again lads?
GavRedKing wrote: » Full day closure so ya? If thats what ye want that can be arranged and I'll open it tomorrow night at 00:01
Knex. wrote: » Give it the extra hour for the anniversary that's in it. 25 years, 25 hours.
shamrock55 wrote: » If you could put up some kind of full page banner to remember the 96 so if lads try to open the thread at least they will know why its closed
wcarey1975 wrote: » Well guys it was an emotional day and the service seemed lovely. Will look to see it later today.
rossc007 wrote: » Martinez is a class act, very impressed with his speech.
kingshankly wrote: » Roberto Martinez what a guy
knucklehead6 wrote: » on a slightly lighter note i see Gav got himself post of the day.
GavRedKing wrote: » Was never the intention
GavRedKing wrote: » Just wanted to do the right thing and show respect, it was a great idea and gesture, brought up by you guys, I merely pushed the buttons. Im just glad so many understood and were on the same page regarding the closure and what it was about, a may have been a small gesture but it was a very thoughtful one too.
Suarezistheman wrote: » ESPN 30 for 30 Hillsborough Doc goes out tomorrow night and is defo not to be missed. Anybody got any advice on how to watch on Espn if it's possible at all??!
John Cherry wrote: » Could someone please tell me how I post a picture on here ?