bob charles wrote: » bit sore after being in there, found it hard to get comfortable and comment on any thread without being instantly band. ladies lounge is most definitely under the science section:D:D
sheebadog wrote: » Jeez lads I was in a farm yesterday buying a combine off a lad. Paris basin, Ile de France, 450ha. Talk about kit. 4 Claas Challengers 2 large combines, 2 huge SP sprayers.......I could go on and on He had easily enough kit to cover 2000ha. Gas man though drinking Midelton rare till wee hours. Great craic.
awaywithyou wrote: » Sad nite here in Kerry... The galviniser has retired....!
Base price wrote: » It's Groundhog day tomorrow :rolleyes:
bob charles wrote: » Suppose he has one eye on the catwalks of Milan :rolleyes:
TITANIUM. wrote: » Your codding me?
biddy2013 wrote: » i'm in the bad books here, rubbed a bale of straw off side of newly resprayed lorry today
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Zoolander comes to mind, have we a blue steel smiley?
tanko wrote: » Anyone else going to the rugby tomorrow? It's going to be a long day/nite with the Superbowl on as well:)
awaywithyou wrote: » No I'm not
biddy2013 wrote: » so did anyone get garth brooks tickets?
TITANIUM. wrote: » Feck it anyway. Just saw it on the news. It would have been interesting to see how he'd get on at centre back.
biddy2013 wrote: » liverpool playing too
awaywithyou wrote: » Yah I thought that with two lively wing backs.. He'd have been a good choice for the position... Could have done with him this yr to bring on Crowley.. Sherwood.. Lyne and few more of them another bit... Before he bowed out
TITANIUM. wrote: » To be honest I'd say he'll be back!
moy83 wrote: » We got no tickets but I'd go if I got a couple handy
Muckit wrote: » Will be plenty on DD in a few months! And a lot just glad to get market price
bob charles wrote: » I agree with your market position muckit:), which or whether I wont be going anyway.
naughto wrote: » not a fan of him to be honest