bob charles wrote: » bit sore after being in there, found it hard to get comfortable and comment on any thread without being instantly band. ladies lounge is most definitely under the science section:D:D
biddy2013 wrote: » liverpool playing too
TITANIUM. wrote: » Feck it anyway. Just saw it on the news. It would have been interesting to see how he'd get on at centre back.
biddy2013 wrote: » so did anyone get garth brooks tickets?
awaywithyou wrote: » No I'm not
tanko wrote: » Anyone else going to the rugby tomorrow? It's going to be a long day/nite with the Superbowl on as well:)
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Zoolander comes to mind, have we a blue steel smiley?
biddy2013 wrote: » i'm in the bad books here, rubbed a bale of straw off side of newly resprayed lorry today
TITANIUM. wrote: » Your codding me?
bob charles wrote: » Suppose he has one eye on the catwalks of Milan :rolleyes:
Base price wrote: » It's Groundhog day tomorrow :rolleyes:
awaywithyou wrote: » Sad nite here in Kerry... The galviniser has retired....!
sheebadog wrote: » Jeez lads I was in a farm yesterday buying a combine off a lad. Paris basin, Ile de France, 450ha. Talk about kit. 4 Claas Challengers 2 large combines, 2 huge SP sprayers.......I could go on and on He had easily enough kit to cover 2000ha. Gas man though drinking Midelton rare till wee hours. Great craic.
Greengrass1 wrote: » I bet you had that job earmarked for that student?
hugo29 wrote: » Better wait to tell him about what ya did to the toy boy so
biddy2013 wrote: » well his first words where " oh holy god":D
freedominacup wrote: » There's rubbed and then there's rubbed biddy. How would miley describe it?
biddy2013 wrote: » yup dont know how i put up with it
Genghis Cant wrote: » That's savage cruelty altogether.
sea12 wrote: » What's rare is wonderful!
biddy2013 wrote: » oh now this would be on the very bad end of the scale, i am left in the house with a bottle of wine while he is out in the shed for hours in the cold
Genghis Cant wrote: » Expensive taste lads!