Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Among other things. So the landlord is flapping and paid you off
Kovu Murr wrote: » Pretty much. Much nicer place and rent is cheaper too. The lights kept tripping in the other place too which is definitely not very safe imo. Herd test tomorrow. Hate the thought of it.
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Once you ain't one of the ones getting tested you'll be grand, the uncle has scanning one of the days so same craic
Kovu Murr wrote: » I'd probably fail it if it was me being tested! Too much ink in my bloodstream. We have a few older cattle that know well whats happening and no way in hell will they bring their hear round or up.
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » There's always a few, nothing like getting the hand beat off a wall trying to prise up an animals head
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » *turns on thermal imaging*
Kovu Murr wrote: » As long as I don't bash my head again!:eek:
Bizzum wrote: » Not much good if your outside the window. It won't work through glass.
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Yeah your developing a bit of a habit there
Bizzum wrote: » Do ya look at the mantel piece when you're poking the fire?
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » *slowly blends into the foliage*
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » You sure about that
Bizzum wrote: » Used them enough times to know. Good job but hard on the eyes.
bob charles wrote: » Jasus Bizzum, Im now starting to get worried about you aswell
Kovu Murr wrote: » Your dogs ear is broken:D Number of questions to ask her whelan! 1- Does she want a big dog or a small or in between? 2- Will this be an outdoor dog, indoor or both? 3- Active dog or a lapdog pet? 4- Will she be the one walking, training, etc. 5- How much moolah you want to spend? Having worked with animals for a fair number of years, incl being a dog groomer I've a good knowledge of most breeds!
whelan1 wrote: » bad start to the day, tea bag had a hole in it:mad:
whelan1 wrote: » well watching her on done deal shes looking at king charles-because her friend has 2- ****zu - as my friend has 1:D- i'd say a small dog but wouldnt rule out a labrabdor... we have a dog outside but its more of a guard dog its a collie cross- not the one that attacked her, The one that attacked her was from dogs home down the road, we where told it was from a family and used to kids:mad::mad:
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » We have two male Shih Tzu pups for sale, just sayin like
whelan1 wrote: » ah it would be quite hard to hide them here from now til christmas
Figerty wrote: » That reminds me of the old joke of the wife that bought season tickets for Old Trafford for her husband and kept them as a Christmas present......
bob charles wrote: » All that tax payer funded training is starting to pay off now.
bbam wrote: » Dropped into the first local weanling sales on Saturday.. small numbers 80-100 lots. Some nice stock but some awful stock too.. Seen a pen of 5 heifers sold, AAx & HEx, DOB 2-12/4-12, average weight 225kg, sh1te up to their backbones, very stunted, and they made €250. the lad had come 30 miles to sell..
hugo29 wrote: » there was a big sale in my local mart on Friday, wasnt there but reports from lads say anything over 350kg is flying, plain stock back a good bit CH top seller, good quality BB going well, plain BB waste of time , LM struggling to get up to the mark