quadboy wrote: » Ah never mind that bull
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » it can make a big difference lad
Kovu Murr wrote: » If ye get home with a girl some night, it could make all the difference!:P
quadboy wrote: » Speaking from experience
Kovu Murr wrote: » Common sense. Plus you'll have less of a hangover for the morning:cool:
quadboy wrote: » Food at the end of the night sorts out that problem, One thing iv never had is a sore head after drink
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » that wont always be the case plus think of your liver man or the guards as it takes a good while for your blood ach level to come down enough these days
Kovu Murr wrote: » If you're drinking Jameson on an empty stomach you mightn't make it as far as the chipper!
Kovu Murr wrote: » Depends on the night really. A nice pint of Bulmers can't be beaten! But then again an Irish Mist is yummy.
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » JD straight is nice, rarly drink but when i do......I become the NotSoSharpShooter82
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » count yourself lucky if im still behaving myself
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Did ye sell? Wasn't too good there today, seems to have gone back a piece.
Kovu Murr wrote: » Ha! I couldn't be bothered going out tonight. Could I be getting sense at last:eek:
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » id say all the lads are breathing a sigh of relief as they heard of your neighbour
Kovu Murr wrote: » Ah now, I'm quiet enough usually. Bit like a limousin, just don't corner me:D
bob charles wrote: » any good business man wont have time to get food at the end of the night so best load up on the carbs before taking to the streets
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » dont remind me a CH springer got me in a corner of a pen one time........Ouch
jersey101 wrote: » You know its not going to be a bad night when the bottle of jame is half gone and thr girl you were talking to is talking to a lad playing for the other team. And you on boards.ie
Kovu Murr wrote: » Well at least you're still here!
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » yeah to say she got a beating once i composed myself is another thing
Kovu Murr wrote: » Are you built like the animals you're named after?:D i am i do lovely cross breeding