delaval wrote: » Away for the night. Got a call at 5,30 this pm to be told I'm having a Co Co inspection on an out farm tomorrow at 3. So pints tonight and home to face the music after meeting tomorrow. I was hoping to stay for the afternoon conference session. They could give a bit more notice!!!
whelan1 wrote: » you're lucky you got a call, i arrived back to yard from fencing to find them having a good old nosey around
darragh_haven wrote: » What exactly are they looking for. We've never had an inspection from the co co.
lakill Farm wrote: » would they have been classified as trespassing? disease control etc etc?
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » no hassle its either this thurs or it will be another 5 weeks before i get a chance to go again but im trying to decide if there is any point holding on any longer anymore. Im hoping at least 800 anyways, might be mad but ill see when the time comes.
whelan1 wrote: » was talking to a lad at mart yesterday he said prices where sown at least 100/head on last week... might be no harm for you to sell if it is dropping.. there was another lad with aa like what you have around 400kg most of them made around 800 euro
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » cheers for that missus, its food for thought as ive to make my mind up today.
hugo29 wrote: » :eek:ur a brave man:D
Kovu Murr wrote: » I am now sporting one hell of a black eye:(
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » but what does he look like what happened??
Kovu Murr wrote: » He's still in hospital:D Got into a fight with a neighbour who was playing very loud music very early. Where's your chivalry gone lads! Yer not supposed to hit girls!
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Dirty B*****d
dharn wrote: » Any fella that gives a girl a black eye should be reported to the guards
dharn wrote: » Are you serious,..:eek:
Kovu Murr wrote: » Farly sure I heard a crunch when I threw one back!
bob charles wrote: » what sort of a spot are you living in where a neighbor give you one. FFS make a statement, I fail to see how any complaint about loud music could end in a scrape. I presume you didnt throw the first slap
Kovu Murr wrote: » Definitely not! I think he had drink on him too.
JohnBoy wrote: » but if a woman wants to break a lad's nose first then I reckon all bets are off, if a woman wants to give like a man she can take it too.
hugo29 wrote: » no excuse, make a complaint,
Kovu Murr wrote: » Oh I've already lodged a complaint with the landlord but I don't want to get gardai involved. I've no way of proving he hit me first.