EdenHazard wrote: » hahaha you clearly have same personality as me
Insect Overlord wrote: » After a while, yeah, but nobody has the balls for that the first few times!
endacl wrote: » But aren't wandering hands a part of the overall experience of the 'shift', just as the kissing is another?
who_me wrote: » I was 20 (Embarrassing enough already!) yet probably a lot shier / less-world-ise than some of you at 13/14 by the sounds of things! A female friend was trying to set me up with a friend of hers, so we all headed to a pub after college. After several drinks, I think she decided she'd have me herself, so sat down next to me. Nothing. Moved closer to me. Nothing. Held my hand. Nothing. Sat on my lap! Nothing. Put her arms around me. Nothing. Started to devour my face while tickling my appendix with her tongue, at this point I started to get a feeling something was up. In fairness to the girl, she was true to her word and asked her friend to kiss me too, who duly obliged. What a buddy! Told her I loved her And at the time, I truly meant it..
Insect Overlord wrote: » Jaysus. The idea of kissing for that long without letting my hands wander! :eek:
Rasheed wrote: » I remember when shifts were measured in time.Ye shifted for 15 mins??? Woooo!
Thatdoesnt looksafe tome AHHHHHHH wrote: » Morto Scarleh!
princess-lala wrote: » 12 years old! 200 odd cars outside at 11pm!
princess-lala wrote: » After thinking about this all day I remembered! Christmas of first year - I was never allowed go to discos before this - this boy walked over and asked would I meet him! In there like swimwear I was until he copped a free feel! I moved his hand from my double A's and he grabbed my crotch! Queue lala headbutting him I got more damage than him! Then both our parent's were called! It was probably junior cert before I was allowed out again! Worst part here is my mother just reminded me of this
princess-lala wrote: » In there like swimwear I was until he copped a free feel! I moved his hand from my double A's and he grabbed my crotch! Queue lala headbutting him
endacl wrote: » And the pair of ye lived happily ever after...?
naughtyfox wrote: » Im just wondering how the washing machine style became soo popular, like did some sit in front of it and go hmm I want to kiss like thhat..
endacl wrote: » See!!! Everybody was crap at it when they were young!
travis1976 wrote: » As regards the frigit thing, I think You'll find it's "frigid"
Rasheed wrote: » Ha! You're man's still single. Well he's not a creature that walks on two legs anyway
who_me wrote: » A female friend was trying to set me up with a friend of hers, so we all headed to a pub after college. After several drinks, I think she decided she'd have me herself, so sat down next to me. Nothing. Moved closer to me. Nothing. Held my hand. Nothing. Sat on my lap! Nothing. Put her arms around me. Nothing. Started to devour my face while tickling my appendix with her tongue, at this point I started to get a feeling something was up.
endacl wrote: » Ah, but who's laughing now? How are those sheep doing these days? Still lost, or were they ...... 'mint sauced'.....?
Rasheed wrote: » Yes, thinking back, maybe I was the second choice. And me in my lovely pink wellies
naughtyfox wrote: » Was it just me or did most guys kiss like an overactive washing machine???
The Pheasant2 wrote: » First proper meet was at Spin disco in Stillorgan aged 12. Our eyes met each other on the dance floor and we both went in for it. Haha I remember being fairly taken aback by her meeting style - like a washing machine on maximum spin cycle!
endacl wrote: » Well, if ye couldn't find the sheep, any port in a storm I suppose.... :P