decisions wrote: » Sounds like a plan, I love Galway
Daniel7740 wrote: » alright bud
Corvo Attano wrote: » Im going to take this seriously because ye are all sound and there is no reason we cant do this but we need one thing. A place to plan and keep chatting. This will all fail in a week of college if we havent a way to keep in contact.
Corvo Attano wrote: » I assume we are going to work cross country. I go to Dublin ye come to Galway.
Daniel7740 wrote: » jaysus were some match! saying the same things and all!
Stereomaniac wrote: » Best of luck in your results now. I hope you don't fail and have to repeat it or anything.
decisions wrote: » We do need to go for a drink some time.
Nimrod 7 wrote: » 10 pages in one hour? :eek:
Daniel7740 wrote: » asap in september
decisions wrote: » We will, because you will get Ucd
Daniel7740 wrote: » and ive passed you in the posts count
decisions wrote: » What you been up to?
decisions wrote: » And if not, we still need to make it happen
Freaking out over 6th year
Corvo Attano wrote: » Right then once this group goes up we need to get serious because talk is cheap and I dont see any down sides to this happening.
Nimrod 7 wrote: » Finally someone gets more posts than me. I've been staying quiet for like 2 weeks now waiting for either you, peeks, Hugsie or decisions to surpass my post count. Freaking out over 6th year :rolleyes:
Corvo Attano wrote: » You are in with a massive group of post 6th years. Fire the questions away if ye ave any.
outnumbered wrote: » What do you want to do in college?
Nimrod 7 wrote: » Fair enough. Since I know like 3 of yous did Applied Maths. If I was going into 6th year with just the linear motion and vector chapter done in Applied Maths and I have no teacher...would you say it's safe panic and pull all my hair out?
Nimrod 7 wrote: » I think Theoretical Physics or Physics with Astronomy