mf240 wrote: » jaysus that would give a horn to a snowman, Love that tune.
moy83 wrote: » Alan Partridge ???:eek: Tis a catchy tune in fairness
dzer2 wrote: » Go back a bit further:D:D
tkehoe wrote: » well lads, can anyone help me regarding where i can freely get parts for a mengele silage harvester? the model i have is a sh40n
delaval wrote: » Which broke first, the weather or the harvester?
whelan1 wrote: » just back from parents council table quiz, only 6 tables very poor show, unreal as there are 170 kids in the school:mad:
maxxuumman wrote: » Anyone know where to get the vane settings for Amazone ZAM. Have tried everywhere but can only get info for non Irish ferts.
delaval wrote: » Cow with Tetney this am keep ye're eyes open. 2 cal in vein and 1 mag under skin she is back in paddock now all well thank god. It's one thing I hate is losing one to Tetney as its very avoidable
whelan1 wrote: » might be no harm to give her 2 magnessium bullets also to cover her for a couple of months, we give them to any cows that get tetany after treatment
iverjohnston wrote: » Great-Uncle Jo, has a ring to it!
mf240 wrote: » Aren't ya great to be able to use the interweb at your age. How do you find "the donedeal"
pakalasa wrote: » Taking to someone there recently who had met a Nun who was 93 years old. For her birthday they got her a smart phone. He asked her how was she getting on with it. Grand, she said, but she hadn't figured out yet, how to cut and paste from a text to an e-mail.:D
jomoloney wrote: » just got news my niece gave birth to her first child a baby boy. Really beginning to feel old now
Timmaay wrote: » Got 40 of the late winter/early spring calvers scanned today. 4 empties in total, all were cows that were dirty inside, they had showed one strong heat back in May, and had not come bulling since, so alittle disappointing in that respect, but to be expected. I'm thinking of getting them washed out, then coils/injection, what sort of timeframe would you's suggest to do all that?