alxmorgan wrote: » You mind me asking what length driver you use ?
GreeBo wrote: » What are your distances? Unless you are *very* short then distance isnt the problem, off 4 you probably know this though! I played with a +6 handicap who hit the ball the same distance I did pretty much.
Rickylovesuall wrote: » Before the changes I probably hit driver about 260 yards in the summer time. Which is grand as long as you dont mind hitting 4iron/5iron or a 5 wood into long par 4's. I play with a lot of friends of mine who play off scratch and they with their great swings knock the drives out to 280 or 290 and are hitting 8/9 iron/wedge in. At the moment i am hitting the driver about 260 as it is, and that's with the depths of winter in full play. So hopefully with summer time coming in, that gets me up around 280 and more where I want to be.
GreeBo wrote: » Wouldnt have said distance was a big issue for you so, consider the PGA stats for driving... Is that total distance or carry you are measuring? Actually, is it measure distance or how are you calculating it? How far are you hitting your irons?
charlieIRL wrote: » did I hear you giving out stink after a shot yesterday?!!!!!
charlieIRL wrote: » you were heading to the green of the 15th when I was tee'ing off on the 9th. I joined a group of 3 lads i never met before for the round. Damm 15th, hit the green in 2 and then 3 putted from 3 foot.:mad::mad:
Rickylovesuall wrote: » ahhh you were playing with Barry, tom and willie...wasnt it ? I had 100 metres left to the green on 15 and pulled my second shot 30 yards left of the green, lol. I was furious. Still managed to get up and down for my par though. 3 putt from 3 feet is horrible though
judosean2005 wrote: » Not much of a difference i know but I'm hitting the ball a lot further and straighter.(most of the time). I do tend to hit it along ground in front of me sometimes.
Rippeditup wrote: » http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3dNN8NVkshM
WHIP IT! wrote: » Stricker-esque!
whizbang wrote: » That a model for an 'on plane' swing. cant help thinking, you pulled it a tiny bit, maybe im wrong?
m r c wrote: » Actually I think the finish is very kuchar
ForeRight wrote: » This fell off the right side of the green. 170 yard par 3. Failed to get up and down and made 4. Looking at it I can see a slight cut across the ball which caused the leak right http://i946.photobucket.com/albums/ad310/alriteharold/0CDB0AB4-73E4-414F-8050-ACE307FD35F1-737-0000008275636E2E.mp4
ForeRight wrote: » My mate the cabbage turned his phone around. I have to run around in circles to watch the video on my iPhone
Rickylovesuall wrote: » not that you can really tell, but pausing the video frame by frame, it appears that you take it up the inside a little bit [COLOR="Red"][ that's what she said ][/COLOR] on the way back, so maybe you came back through on the inside, which could have also caused it to push right. But absolutely impossible to tell on the angle really
Rickylovesuall wrote: » went out for a sneaky couple of holes after college this evening with a friend of mine. Took this on the 18th tee. It's not my normal golfing attire I assure you, lol Didnt even have my golf shoes on!
ForeRight wrote: » It didnt feel a good swing and I did lose it right. I was lucky the ball didnt fall off the edge of the raveen. It would have destroyed a great card on me at that stage.
ajcurry123 wrote: » Was hoping your mate would say "we've been live for a while" and "up see flew" again.... No interest in your swing just wanted to hear it again like the last video you posted. You happy with the changes since last video? I can't tell the difference, but don't take that as an insult... thats just me not being able to pick them up