Gummy Panda wrote: » Lies! You are all fecking Greeks
TheBegotten wrote: » As well as that, I believe bonobos-a species of chimp-are famed for their inherent pan-sexual behaviour. I'm straight myself, but it gives you cause to think.
mango salsa wrote: » I thought it was cisgender heterosexuals.
TheBegotten wrote: » I don't know about women, but I read (somewhere, I remember it was reasonably reliable) that men can get rectal orgasms too, regardless of sexuality. As well as that, I believe bonobos-a species of chimp-are famed for their inherent pan-sexual behaviour. I'm straight myself, but it gives you cause to think.
RidleyRider wrote: » Lads its a 21st century world which means there will be gay people, like there was when the romans and greeks were off riding the back arses off eachother! Nobody cared then, why care now? Nobody forced ye into looking into a thread that has a title of 'Bisexuals', ye're clearly curious yourselves if ye opened it to begin and then persistently post. Seriously, get a life and grow up. Stereotypical bastards.
TheBegotten wrote: » rectal orgasms too, regardless of sexuality. I'm straight myself, but ...
Light Switch wrote: » Why not use the gay section in boards? Why post in After Hours? If i posted a thread on here about what tyres to buy, It'd be moved to motors or locked. Why do gay threads get treated any different?
Light Switch wrote: » If i posted a thread on here about what tyres to buy, It'd be moved to motors or locked. Why do gay threads get treated any different?
Gummy Panda wrote: » Look what happen to their civilisations Do you really want another dark ages?
RidleyRider wrote: » Start a thread about what tyres to buy so and see if it gets locked! If it gets locked then you can come to the conclusion that gay people get treated differently instead of making an assumption.
RidleyRider wrote: » Just because they're gay doesn't mean they have any less entitlement to post where they want.
RidleyRider wrote: » So you're saying gay people posting here in the after hours forum is going to create another dark age? If you don't want to post in a thread about bisexual people or gay, then don't.
Reloc8 wrote: » Or look on it like this, you don't go into gay bars, but gay people go into the bars you go into, but you don't have to talk to them and if you overhear something that makes you think 'tch those feckin gays' on the way to the jacks just keep walking.
Reloc8 wrote: » Unless you wanted to prove his point, that a thread on tyres would be moved, that was the words idea in the whole history of ideas ever Arrrrrrrrgh. Its not about the sexuality of the poster of the thread. Its about the content of the thread - can you not see that ?
Reloc8 wrote: » ^ You've misquoted me and made it look as if I've said things which I havn't, so I'm out as regards yourself. (no pun intended bwahahahahahahahahaha see what I did there)
RidleyRider wrote: » I fail to see what you mean:rolleyes: Anyway, morale of my point- grow up.
TheUsual wrote: » Sorry dude, but you have opened Pandora's box. No going back now, maybe join the navy.
El Weirdo wrote: » You don't like it? Don't read/post in it.Don't post in this thread again.
Reloc8 wrote: » You're hilarious - sure, you're after editing your post :pac: Of course you see what I mean. Eh as regards the moral of the point start a thread on tyres and it will be moved, quite rightly so as well, whether opened by a gay, straight or person of any other sexuality you care to name, which was why your point was weak. I decline to grow up on command :cool: You shouldn't be editing your post and then claiming that nothing was out of order with them if you think you're an adult though.
Gummy Panda wrote: » Yes. 1ZRed is like a gay Ra's al Ghul
TheBegotten wrote: » They all want to be the little spoon