Andrew76 wrote: » And so it begins... :P
CiDeRmAn wrote: » Well Andrew, you're making the pilgrimage to north county dublin, aren't you?
The Beer Night Template: Poster 1 - Beers at Mine, yay! Poster 2 - Great, I'll be there for 8pm Poster 3 - Great, I'll be there for 8pm Poster 4 - Great, I'll be there for 8pm Poster 5- Great, I'll be there for 8pm Poster 6 - Great, I'll be there for 8pm Poster 7 - Great, I'll be there for 8pm Poster 8 - Great, I'll be there for 8pm The Beers Night Arrives: Poster 2 - May not make it, somethings come up Poster 3 - I'm out for tonight guys, have fun Poster 4 - Forgot about something lads, can't get there Poster 5 - I'm working tonight, can't get out of it Poster 6 - Argh, I have the flu Poster 7 - Possibly may not make it tonight Poster 8 - Can't wait! (Likely Atavan)
Andrew76 wrote: » Anytime I gave a lift to that hypster Johnny_U he wouldn't even cough up a few quid towards it, jeans too tight to hold money or something! :P (joking ofc)
OwaynOTT wrote: » Obligatory war zone/ military action pics ensue in 5,4,3,2,
atavan-halen wrote: » I'm looking for any excuse to drive the car so yes, I'll be there and lifts for all! Well 3 people.
Retr0gamer wrote: » Me and Sarah will be there, I'm bringing her whether she wants to or not :P
Andrew76 wrote: » atavan-halen wrote: » I'm looking for any excuse to drive the car so yes, I'll be there and lifts for all! Well 3 people. Eh, so long as it's road worthy!
pdbhp wrote: » atavan-halen wrote: » I'm looking for any excuse to drive the car so yes, I'll be there and lifts for all! Well 3 people. Still got a place for lil' old me:rolleyes:
atavan-halen wrote: » Yes and yes. As long as yous come to dundrum.
pdbhp wrote: » You'd think that I'd get a pick up from my house after all the lifts I'e given:( Someone of my standing should not hae to lower himself to public transport..
atavan-halen wrote: » FINE! It's on the way anyway.
pdbhp wrote: » Bad news my awesome Grandad died yesterday at the ripe old age of 98 and the funeral is Friday so I shall not be attending the beers according to the law of A&R beers so told by reverand Enternow