stmol32 wrote: » You could always break up with her and start going out with his brother. He won't be expecting that and that's how you win.
XiledSniper wrote: » Blast him with piss.. or bone him, whichever you prefer.
Ellis Dee wrote: » He is threatening violence against her and you, which is clearly illegal. Go to the Gardai, preferably with proof, and they will talk to him. That should be enough to bring him to his senses.:cool:
The King of Moo wrote: » Try ignoring him for now. I'm guessing that the more he threatens to beat her/kill himself, the less likely he is to do it, and he'll probably give up after a while. He sounds like he's full of hot air and is trying to puff himself up because he's jealous of you being with her. Particularly so if you're sexy.
superstoner90 wrote: » Ya i am
Zulu wrote: » Report him to the guards. Why is your girlfriend talking to him? Clearly she's still boning him.
yeppydeppy wrote: » We need pics to rate her hotness to properly give you advice. Post pics or....
Stiffler2 wrote: » Just roide your missus from behind while recording everything on your phone ( without her seeing ) Then send him this video make sure to have your thumbs up and smile at the camera during the act. He should understand then that it's over.