blackwhite wrote: » Bird from work that I started going out with 2/3 years ago. Was 24 when we "did the deed." She'd lived at home for all of college, and never was in a relationship longer than a few weeks before that. She told me beforehand and it was a "Dear diary........ jackpot!" moment :cool:
Shanotheslayer wrote: » So rather then talking to all these women, you come on here and talk about these women? Makes sense that...
Blakely123 wrote: » Are you slow? seriously?!? Do you read what you type?!?
reilig wrote: » Built for comfort, not speed!!
oasischick wrote: » Excluding the disabled, long-term ill and Roman Catholic clergy
Giselle wrote: » He told me. Creepily
simonmln wrote: » Then why even post on this thread?
Blakely123 wrote: » well I am a PHD student, but I can certianly say I'm not one of THOSE PHD students. seriously. I wouldn't usually care that people are wierd or whatever, but they really freak my female friends out too - these people have to be met to be believed sort of thing... sort of serial killers in the attic malark...and it's coming up to hallowween...:eek:
Toby Take a Bow wrote: » I think you need to brush up on your terms. It's differently abled.
Pompey Magnus wrote: » I don't know. Other people's sex lives are none of my business and are of absolutely no interest to me, if someone is gay, straight, bisexual, slut, stud or virgin I don't really care and I don't know why anybody would be in the slightest bit interested in what another person does or doesn't do in the privacy of their bedroom.
fluorescence wrote: » Do you? From your posts in this thread I find it a bit of a discrepancy that you are a PhD student tbh :pac:. Sounds more like you're 12 and have been watching too many 90's teen shows with the stereotypical "geek" in them.
Yahew wrote: » PHD student my arse.
bnt wrote: » The implication behind threads like these is that people not having sex are somehow "lesser" people than the rest of us. I've got some bad news for people who think that way. Sex is like money: it can't buy happiness. You're still the same person, when you have it, as you were before you got it. Perhaps even more so - which can be a bad thing, depending on how much of a twat you were. I remember a guy in school who came back from a weekend with some lurid descriptions, thinking he was the first. Turns out several of us had "popped our cherries" long before him, we just didn't make a big deal out of it. To put it in culchie layman's terms: ye were an eejit before ye got yer ride, ye're still an eejit tha next mornin'.
King of Kings wrote: » you sound like a barrel of laughs.
dr.bollocko wrote: » Blakely123 banned.
Siuin wrote: » My ex is now a 29 year old virgin. Probably because he's a completely socially inept control freak, which is, funnily enough, also the reason he is now my ex. I considered doing the deed with him one time- stripped off in his apartment, told him to get ready- he nearly died of excitement and was naked in 10 seconds flat waving a condom excitedly, at which point I thought 'mmmmmmmnah' and took the condom and flung it to the other side of the room. Aaaand he's been planning murderous revenge ever since :P
dev100 wrote: » Ha ha what a tease:) Poor chap must have nearly done his nut when he couldnt get his cake