Crumble Froo wrote: » for their actual purpose though? :pac: hey, if you'd like to come out to leixlip, you're more than welcome to, thar be drinkses here. yep, absolutely love that place. can't wait to see it again dammit, im gonna end up calling you master all night... that's gonna be a bit odd...
Moonbaby wrote: » Possibly Not suitable for work. The most famous Longfordian of all time, v/s Old spice guy. <youtube>
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » lol! I love the old spice guy so much. Quiet you, and get thread making missus! You want to drink here today? Oh I see Kellie made the threadballoon giraffes and fancy **** coming up You too, come here to drink, everybody text me :pac: Well if you call me tar, that means king heh heh Ye sure make your way out here. ill need oj, think all i have is a lil bit of vodka and one can. ah that is just the opening theme, number 12, tehy are always funny. come on sepultura, woo! my friends cat likes facebook! <crazy cat image>
ElaElaElano wrote: »
vaalea wrote: » New to Dublin... still working on gauging the vegan-friendliness of this city... Here is a pic a couple years old now... I include it because I'm holding vegan-friendly KFC [the blonde]... In Canada the fast food veggie burgers taste like meat... as I prefer them. :P
El Pr0n wrote: » High-Vegetarian-Telecaster-Five
--LOS-- wrote: » Hello and welcome to this week's episode of the world's clumsiest person attempts to paint :eek: Epic failure putting the paint in a jar not even big enough for the paint brush!
Crumble Froo wrote: » oh whoops. the photos are ****ing classic though.
--LOS-- wrote: » Lol you guise! Sounds like an eventful night. My old housemate text me this morning 'are you home today', then 2 seconds later 'I'm outside the house' -_- /speed dressing and back to doing things :pac:
raah! wrote: » Happy Holiday in Ireland Froo!
Master of Nothing wrote: » Froo...awesome night last night! Good to see you are still alive!:) By any chance did you lose a Future Sounds of London CD?:pac: It ended up in my pocket somehow lol!
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Put them up on facebook there! I have a hat here, probably Matt's and some drinking dice! Also, youa re coming to either fearfactory or soulfly with us remember. Either 1st or 2nd of august is them!
That drinking game is epic, caught on quick me /makes people drink :pac:
Great to meet you guys! Nice tattoos!
Told you so much that the rat would bite you, and did you listen? :P /fast forward to blood on hand...now you are one of us hehe
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Typical LOS really Bet ye didn't even wash the walls <_<
Crumble Froo wrote: » emmm, back to the budget issue... we'll see about those gigs. check prices later and get back to it.
Crumble Froo wrote: » yeah, about that... i dont remember leaving tar's house. i have one sorta image of fibbers, and then i was carrying matt down o'connell st. that's sorta it. so anything i said, promised or did since leaving the house, i have no recollection of, i warn you now. nope, future sounds of london doesnt sound familiar to me or matt, what kinad music is it? matt left the cable for his camera in nz and it's a really weird shaped one, so can't put them up till we get back, but promise they'll go up then. moonbaby thought she had a pretty good recollection of the night till she saw them today... hat doesnt sound too familiar, but the dice are important! and is my jd still there? accidently bought an amazingly awesome jacket today that cut quite deep into my drinking money budget.... so gosh darnit, gonna have to see you again before i go so's i can get it back off ye. emmm, back to the budget issue... we'll see about those gigs. check prices later and get back to it. not a game for 60:40 measures of jd. i realise that now. but yep, it's pretty ****ing fun, i do love it. right back at ya! except the tattoos part, that is.... oh man, so much blood, cuts, bruises, muscle aches and bits of loose tooth floating around my mouth. im still trying to figure out if i want to know how all this happened... but yep, the rat was just too cute to resist, snappy bastard.
raah! wrote: » Thurrrrrsday. That's actually a possibilty. I'll try my very best, I said I would definitely attend the street fighter though, so if they clash I'll be undone. I think I said definitely anyway.
Crumble Froo wrote: » yeah, about that... i dont remember leaving tar's house. i have one sorta image of fibbers, and then i was carrying matt down o'connell st. that's sorta it. so anything i said, promised or did since leaving the house, i have no recollection of, i warn you now.
nope, future sounds of london doesnt sound familiar to me or matt, what kinad music is it?
matt left the cable for his camera in nz and it's a really weird shaped one, so can't put them up till we get back, but promise they'll go up then. moonbaby thought she had a pretty good recollection of the night till she saw them today...
not a game for 60:40 measures of jd. i realise that now. but yep, it's pretty ****ing fun, i do love it.
oh man, so much blood, cuts, bruises, muscle aches and bits of loose tooth floating around my mouth. im still trying to figure out if i want to know how all this happened... but yep, the rat was just too cute to resist, snappy bastard.
--LOS-- wrote: » I'm finished! Painting that is! I painted the bathroom ceiling, the spare room, myself, probably the floor, I'm scared to look I did wash the ceiling but then washing a whole room......a whole room! No I didn't I think it looks grand though, hopefully the wallpaper underneath will stop bubbling after a while >_> Also I discovered that I really like painting if I'm listening to Iron Maiden Ah Froo you make the night sound so good, well bad, but bad as in good I recognise you from the rock/metal forum, you know you want to!
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » One of you feckers broke the toilet! But I've nearly fixed it now, phew. The hat is woolly, and hmm, maybe it's not yours, it's grey and purple and has a spade on the front, as in the suit. Didn't think your memory would be that bad, you seemed grand enough I think. Well I'm not one to talk. Oh how those jager and whiskey bottles empty, my bad >_> don't remember the targy sexcapades? Oh ok cool, can't wait, I have no idea what they will be of really, I just remember the timer thing and the fact that moonbaby kept taking pictures of her face by accident, instead of us. then we said it was backwards and she just turned it upside down and took a picture of her own face again! Have the dice somewhere, was cleaning for so fecking long i dunno where i put em for now. JD is here, well what you left of it! Oh must see jacket so, gosh darn it indeed Tickets are 22 or 24 euro depending on which! I remember most I think! Moonbaby rang and refreshed my memory, apparently I was rolling around on the dart floor and tehre are pictures of my rear, what! I do not recall! also a girl(hawt!!!!!) asked me and and moonbaby for a threesome in fibbers, and tried to make us all touch each other...and also a gay fellow was apparently eying me up she says, this always happens with the men and me Oh i also nearly got 100E fine and arrested at the dart station, whoops. So next thursday veggie meetup ye? Oh I hope you and Electro come up! gwan shure, we gots some govindas to eat!
Master of Nothing wrote: » It seems like Fear Factory would be the better of the two though, dont it?