df1985 wrote: » ah the 13a, fond memories of my years in dcu. certain times of day it was worse than others. a lot of the scumbags werent too bad, they generally kept to themselves, one lad offered me a drag of his spliff once on it-how considerate! I got the finglas nightlink one night, dear god never again! where does the 77/78 go?
stovelid wrote: » Does the 13a still go from Ranelagh to Ballymun? Always use it to think of it as the Burglar Shuttle.
pmcmahon wrote: » 78 is clondalkin i think?
stovelid wrote: » Always use it to think of it as the Burglar Shuttle.
rainbow kirby wrote: » 78A is a total skanger bus, goes from the city centre to Liffey Valley while taking a world tour of Ballyfermot and Clondalkin along the way. :eek:
Michellenman wrote: » None of ye have been on the 39 then? There are prisons I'd rather spend time in than take a journey on that bus route
pmcmahon wrote: » that bus is grand as well,they come every 5 minutes and they're all new
Dudess wrote: » I used to get that bus - don't remember anything bad about it other than once when there were flyer things all over it from Dublin Bus/the transport workers' union advising it would be discontinuing service to certain estates in Ballymun due to the drivers being intimidated every time they went in there.
Dublin Bus - Changing with the city
unknown13 wrote: » The dreaded number 13. Everyones least favourite number
Brendog wrote: » unknown13 hates the number 13........what is the world coming to?
cson wrote: » Yore face smells bad. :cool: Don't get me started on that cunting 83 :mad:
rainbow kirby wrote: » 75 is a bit like that too - Tallaght to Dun Laoghaire, there are always a few stoners down the back.