unknown13 wrote: » Football Qualifier draw Kildare or Antrim v Leitrim Dublin v Tipperary Cork v Cavan Offaly v Waterford Galway or Sligo v Wexford Fermanagh v Armagh Down v Longford Westmeath v Derry Hurling: Dublin v Clare Offaly V Limerick
soccymonster wrote: » Offaly vs. Limerick. Lads, deja vu of '08 or could we be in for a close one like in the league? Best we could have asked for tbh.
soccymonster wrote: » The match before ye in the qualifiers. And we lost to them by like ten points or something :P
soccymonster wrote: » Looks like it's in tullamore from aertel Bus for me up then!
bluejaymraz wrote: » Both Roddick and Hewitt out of Wimbledon.:( It's Federer all the way from here on.:)
cheesefiend wrote: » I love Andy Murray and Nadal. Also I really hope one of the Williams sisters doesn't win. Enough already!
unknown13 wrote: » Hearing reports the Dubs are getting a Double header in Croker, hurlers first and footballers second. Makes sense to me, especially if they want to try to kick hurling off in Dublin
DylanS09 wrote: » I like Nadal, but I hate Murray with a passion! I just think he's a snobby git tbh!:eek::pac:
KnifeWRENCH wrote: » +1. While Murray is undoubtedly the best player Britain has produced for years, he is unbearably arrogant for a guy who has yet to win a grand slam. Even the way he acts when he's on court makes me want to punch him in the face. Genuinely hope he NEVER wins any grand slam. Compare him to Federer, who is possibly the greatest man ever to play the game and who still comes across as a humble, likeable guy.
syncosised wrote: » Come on, Andy! Andy Murray's being doing very well so far, he hasn't dropped a set. Very un-Murray like. I'll shout for him until the semi-finals, because he can't do better than Tim Henman!
Aoibheann wrote: » Also, for arrogance on court.. Remember the old saying "Act as if until you are"? You have to act like a winner to be one eventually!