Master of Nothing wrote: » You did indeed survive!:D Tell me did you enjoy Gallows? this is my favourite song of theirs: <gallows> Gotta love that feeling when you think its gonna rain, then it doesnt, then you think it will, and it just wont fall:D You said it best, popcorn and Metallica:D Oh oh oh did you get to see Five Finger Death Punch at RIP? Yes Tar I did see your post about that earlier........that is a distinct possibility:D
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Nice of me wasn't it.Might not always be so lucky! uh that is some heat. hated when I used to get them a lot. At metallica my friend went blind for 15 minutes from the heat! I can look back now and laugh hehe. Kinda ruined it for him and he couldn't go next time so we got him the tshirt haha, oh actually reminds me of one time we both showed up to a party in college adn we both turned up in the same rodrigo y gabriela tshirt, beige trousers and cons..'well one of us is going to have to change!' That was weird, quite funneh. He always brings me to great gigs ASIWYFA etc, mostly instrumental rockish stuff and we go to those nights about dublin here like 30 bands play and you go to pubs all over the city with your armband, he's good for dragging me to new things that are great. and he passed, phew :pac: cant go wrong with a tenner gig and 6e return ie that song is bad haha, oh I'm listening to them now, seem good, so Ill be havign a good one in birmingham hopefullleeee. come on passspooort people like us text back silly, if IM isn't available like ...not that I ever talk to housemates on that instead of talking <_< tis fine weather to be sure...red sky at night...
miss5 wrote: » Very weird day :eek: Come to think of it forgot to really eat, even though I went out for dinner :rolleyes: Do ALL guys play hurling?
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » gig next week
the same rodrigo y gabriela tshirt, beige trousers and cons..'well one of us is going to have to change!' That was weird, quite funneh.
Probably! although I have a lot of work to do at the mo that I am not doing so the weekend better be fruitful. Not if I am flying to that other island loike. I love the white square song too! Good, I'm thinking of saving for it now haha, hard to save when you have nothing but good intentions tho
miss5 wrote: » Maybe it's just me but hurling looks violent, played camogie once and the girl on the other team continuously hit me instead of the ball :mad: I know :rolleyes: My bf proposed before it arrived HAPPY BIRTHDAY, In advance! What age are you turning?
--LOS-- wrote: » ehh they were good live but I just wouldn't be into them really, think they played that song last. They're a bit too British sounding aw no I didn't actually see them, I would have but other people weren't so keen to leave camp. They were on before Pendulum so I made it down for that and then BFMV were after that who were awesome, they were one of the best at it. <Bullet vid> That's at rock am ring not the park but w/e
My sis was a bit like that at Slayer, said she was passing out a bit, shuup they didn't play raining blood yet, oh there it is, k now you can go. Yep I just read showed as showered Did either of ye change? Never heard of that thing about going to all the different pubs, sounds cool. hmm ye should have texted back and ordered a load of food to be left outside the door :P
--LOS-- wrote: » Tar is gona be the big 15! Did you just say your boyf proposed? :eek:
miss5 wrote: » haha I'm guessing Tar is pretty young. I think hurling is great to watch but definitely a boys game! Do you play with a club Master of Nothing?
--LOS-- wrote: » Did you just say your boyf proposed? :eek:
Master of Nothing wrote: » Heh the Sunday Lineup looked amazing too! You could have watched Lamb Of God all the way to Slayer or even Motorhead if you were a robot who required no food:D Would have missed Slayer due to having to see Muse instead:) Yer sis was grand yeah? Oh yes not moving more than 10ft for food is always a good thing!:D
miss5 wrote: » 15 is a good age Yes unfortunately Think I've asked everyone I know what they think!
miss5 wrote: » Hi Tar! Maybe it's just me but hurling looks violent, played camogie once and the girl on the other team continuously hit me instead of the ball :mad: I know My bf proposed before it arrived HAPPY BIRTHDAY, In advance! What age are you turning?
--LOS-- wrote: » ehh they were good live but I just wouldn't be into them really, think they played that song last. They're a bit too British sounding aw no I didn't actually see them, I would have but other people weren't so keen to leave camp. They were on before Pendulum so I made it down for that and then BFMV were after that who were awesome, they were one of the best at it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lCrC7ooPusc That's at rock am ring not the park but w/e I hate when you get them and you don't notice till someone goes ehh your nose is bleeding My sis was a bit like that at Slayer, said she was passing out a bit, shuup they didn't play raining blood yet, oh there it is, k now you can go. Yep I just read showed as showered Did either of ye change? Never heard of that thing about going to all the different pubs, sounds cool. See I've forgotten what that song sounds like already :pac: hmm ye should have texted back and ordered a load of food to be left outside the door :P
Master of Nothing wrote: » Forgot to eat? I've not heard that much!:) Hurling...well only the lucky ones do:D Its a great sport and I'm sooooo delighted it is our national game too This gig will be good Lol I'd say it was! I'm gonna buy me a t-shirt at the gig in November Ah yes well it'll be gooooooood and if the flight thing aint happening, and woooooork is going well then maybe that'll be a work break, a 4 hour one:D She probably done that because she was useless haha! Hurling IS violent, but a great game...sure I almost broke a bone or two last week in my hand and picked up a calf strain, sure t'is grand like!:) As for birthdays, a girl never tells her age apparently... <_< >_> .....
--LOS-- wrote: » Tar is gona be the big 15!
Master of Nothing wrote: » Oh yes not moving more than 10ft for food is always a good thing!:D
Master of Nothing wrote: » Young enough, not quite jailbait anymore:pac:
miss5 wrote: » Oh thank you but I can't go through with it! No idea how to tell him! My bf plays hurling and the bruises are terrible! Don't you guys mind that?
--LOS-- wrote: » Ye Sunday was really good even though the 4 days just made it really long this year so would have rather some of the Sunday bands on the Saturday. I should have probably left to catch some of Muse to see what they were like live. Ye she was grand. I go to the local shop a lot more than tescos these days hmm best not ask me :P I would just never get married. But he obviously loves you lots so that's good :pac:
miss5 wrote: » Never really? I think a lot of people feel that way actually.
miss5 wrote: » Yeah I'm 19 not a good idea, Just not sure how to tell him. I'm baffled he even wants too. You seem quite young Tar but in a good way I can't believe your manager told you to hit people, Did you do it?
miss5 wrote: » We're only together six months. I think I would like to get married eventually, It's amazing the number of people even on boards who have told me they never want to get married tonght, I guess we are a different generation and we see how high the divorce rate is, Your right though Tar if you love the person your with what difference does it make.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » We are a different generation, we should rush to buy a house, have a family, only thing we should keep is the woman in the kitchen
Blue_Lagoon wrote: » No veggie wraps for you Tar, after that last comment!
miss5 wrote: » Thanks Tar, really sound advice. I think he knows my middle name lol I think I should wait at least five years, It wouldn't be right for him either, I think it was probably an impulsive decision on his part. Damn sport is violent! Do you mind all the bruises? Do you get away with hitting or does the ref tend to see? Think I'll stick with tennis and running, Safe sports
--LOS-- wrote: » Ye Sunday was really good even though the 4 days just made it really long this year so would have rather some of the Sunday bands on the Saturday. I should have probably left to catch some of Muse to see what they were like live.
hmm best not ask me :P I would just never get married. But he obviously loves you lots so that's good :pac:
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Hmm it's quite violent. You'd want to be prepared to be hurt. Felt bad for ages after breaking somebodies leg eek. Still karate was more violent
understandable about that song...and it's fecking harder on guitar hero than on guitar too.
Oh I'm not as busy as I was around exams, replying to people days later and things. I can go outside and such If something goes wrong with passport soon I'll go. prob not. It's such a fun game isn't it, I just hit the ball against the wall outside for hours on end at night in college too, relaxing. They eventually made me stop -_-
which is why my comp is in teh kitchen !
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » was weird with bruises, never got one in my life till a few years ago, prob going from training 10 times a week to 0 and body becoming **** haha. So never minded.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Oh very good, I saw the band list from this years up there in my bedroom today so must check what it is called. It's on for three days too! We just went to one and it was deadly. dunno how you would do three. Maybe with less drink. Goes from everywhere, andrews lane, button factory etc. i have it on repeat and can barely remember but do like at this stage, woo. Missed a golden free slave service there, oh I'm swo swick cough. Will you be my sweet 16 next ywear. --_-- What's worse is she believes you. Anyway I'd love to be jailbait again, bye bye teens
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Get to tesco lazy, proper food. Not that I can say much. Best not to ask somebody in trouble yeah. Hmm yeah kinda the same. I never wanted to, then I kinda did want to with my last gf and now never will do fine, don't see the big deal, no need to get married to your partner(partner cos you are older then), just be bf/gf. If you are happy together then you will be anyway. and if not easier to get out of if not. Old couples that are not happy with each other but stay together is depressing, would like to actually love the person you stay with. Girlfriends sounds better than wife...oooh or fiancee foreverr. Would like tax break though eh. And appealing to make her take the surname :pac:
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Yep at least that, sure if you still are then it's wayyyyy more likely to last. Probably just lovestruck for the first time. Never really got any, I do now from random things, don't mind them. Plus it's not like I even see them down there legs and whatever. Outright hitting they see and send you off, sly digs not so much, it's not as strict as soccer. Played tennis too, great game. usually 4 of us, me two brothers and whatever friend was about on the courts for free or our made up one in my back garden on the grass made out of bee kegs and planks for the net. Also womens tennis sounds great :pac:
miss5 wrote: » Yeah I'm 19 not a good idea, Just not sure how to tell him. I'm baffled he even wants too.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Old couples that are not happy with each other but stay together is depressing, would like to actually love the person you stay with.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Yeh if you love them you love them, what's a piece of paper...
--LOS-- wrote: » Don't say you'd love to be a teen again, you're in the older guy market now :pac:
--LOS-- wrote: » I don't see the point in it, it's just a religious thing to me, why would I do that. I know people do it for civil rights and stuff but I wouldn't want to live thinking about that. And it's weird when people change their surnames for it.
miss5 wrote: » It's possible Moonbaby, Need to talk it through with him tomorrow. How are you?
Moonbaby wrote: » I'm good! Cant sleep and um. /racks brain for news. ... ... How are you? Apart from shocked?
miss5 wrote: » I Can't sleep either, Never can. Are you a veggie too? Only saw this forum a couple of weeks ago :rolleyes:
miss5 wrote: » haha come to think of it he does make a point of letting me know about all his bruises I don't want us to break up but there is no way either of us should be considering getting married, I think he probably did it because he was worried we would break up.
I find it difficult to even watch hurling matches I'm a weakling though When are you expecting your offer from the cao?
--LOS-- wrote: » nah maybe with more drink to make the pain go away :P That sounds like a very expensive idea in this country though less they had drinks promos.
umm only if you hire in Rammstein and pay an extortionate price for them to sing los
Don't say you'd love to be a teen again, you're in the older guy market now :pac:
I don't see the point in it, it's just a religious thing to me, why would I do that. I know people do it for civil rights and stuff but I wouldn't want to live thinking about that. And it's weird when people change their surnames for it.
miss5 wrote: » Must say I have noticed a lot of guys watching training, I think it's women's tennis skirts they like more than appreciation of the game :pac:
Moonbaby wrote: » Do you think maybe he is scared of losing you? It is an action! It is a declaration of respect, intention to do well by your children and commitment. It isn't necessary no, but what is the big deal with not doing it, if you intend to spend a lifetime with someone.